## PRESIDENT'S POLICE MEDAL FOR DISTINGUISHED SERVICE



Sh. Viplav Kumar Choudhary, IPS Joint Director, SCZ, CBI, New Delhi

President's Police Medal for Distinguished Service on the occasion of Republic Day-2023



Sh. Sharad Agarwal, IPS Joint Director, STZ, CBI, New Delhi

President's Police Medal for Distinguished Service on the occasion of Republic Day-2023



Sh. Satya Narayan Jat Addl. SP, ACB, CBI, Jaipur

President's Police Medal for Distinguished Service on the occasion of Republic Day-2023



Sh. Thanglian Mang M Addl. SP, SC-I, CBI, New Delhi

President's Police Medal for Distinguished Service on the occasion of Republic Day-2023



Sh. Adu Ram Head Constable, SU, CBI, New Delhi

President's Police Medal for Distinguished Service on the occasion of Republic Day-2023



Sh. Goutam Chandra Das Head Constable, ACB, CBI, Bhubaneswar

> President's Police Medal for Distinguished Service on the occasion of Republic Day-2023

## POLICE MEDAL FOR MERITORIOUS SERVICE





Dy. SP, ACB, CBI, Jaipur

Police Medal for

Meritorious Service

on the occasion of

Republic Day-2023



Sh. Mukesh Kumar Dy. SP, CBI Academy, Ghaziabad

Police Medal for Meritorious Service on the occasion of Republic Day-2023



Sh. Tejvir Singh Inspector, CBI Academy, Ghaziabad

Police Medal for Meritorious Service on the occasion of Republic Day-2023



Sh. Munna Kumar Singh Inspector, BSFB, CBI, New Delhi

Police Medal for Meritorious Service on the occasion of Republic Day-2023



Sh. Ganesh Shanker Inspector, ACB, CBI, Lucknow

Police Medal for Meritorious Service on the occasion of Republic Day-2023



Sh. Jahar Lal Nayek Head Constable, ACB, CBI, Kolkata

Police Medal for Meritorious Service on the occasion of Republic Day-2023



Sh. Echikkamandanath Varghese Paulose Head Constable, ACB, CBI, Bangalore

Police Medal for Meritorious Service on the occasion of Republic Day-2023



Sh. Jagdish Choudhary Head Constable, SCB, CBI, Patna

Police Medal for Meritorious Service on the occasion of Republic Day-2023



Sh. Bijoy Barua Head Constable, STB, CBI, New Delhi

Police Medal for Meritorious Service on the occasion of Republic Day-2023



Sh. Debdutta Mukherjee Head Constable, SCB, CBI, Kolkata

> Police Medal for Meritorious Service on the occasion of Republic Day-2023



Sh. Satish Kumar Constable, ACB, CBI, Chandigarh

Police Medal for Meritorious Service on the occasion of Republic Day-2023



Sh. Anup Mathews Office Superintendent, AC-I, CBI, New Delhi

Police Medal for Meritorious Service on the occasion of Republic Day-2023



Sh. Khokan Bhattacharjee Stenographer Grade-I SU, CBI, Kolkata

> Police Medal for Meritorious Service on the occasion of Republic Day-2023



Sh. Raj Mohan Chand Senior Public Prosecutor, AC-VI/SIT, CBI, New Delhi

> Police Medal for Meritorious Service on the occasion of Republic Day-2023