F.1/25/2019-R&S Union Public Service Commission Research and Statistics Section

Recruitment Results

The following Recruitment Results have been finalized by the Union Public Service Commission during the month of DECEMBER, 2019. The recommended candidates have been informed individually by post. Applications of other candidates were duly considered but regretted that it has not been possible to call them for interview/recommend them for the post.

	YEAR/ADVT./ ITEM NO. (FILE NO.)	NAME OF THE POST/ OFFICE		NAME AND ROLL NO. OF RECOMMENDED CANDIDATES	
1		Additional Government Advocate, Department of Legal Affairs, Ministry of Law and Justice	1	Akhilesh (03) Raj Bahadur (168) All appointments are provisional subject to final outcome of Court Case O.A. No. 60/1198/2019 pending in Hon'ble CAT, Chandigarh Bench.	
2			1 2	Cijo John (210) Satish Rajaram Nailkar (806)	
3		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	1	Cijo John (147) Kallol Sil (227)	

4	2018/15/03 F.1/75/2018-R.II	Scientist 'B' (Physics), Central Forensic Science Laboratory, Directorate of Forensic Science Services, Ministry of Home Affairs	1 2	Manish Malhotra (251) Subrato Sarkar (518)
5	2018/15/04 F.1/102/2018-R.II	Deputy Legislative Counsel (Grade-III of Indian Legal Service), Legislative Department, Ministry of Law and Justice	1 2 3 4	Ms. Arti Chopra (30) Vinay Kumar Mishra (272) T.S. Muralidharan (347) Shanti Bhushan (232)
6	2018/17/02 F.1/99/2018-R.V	Director (Institute), Indian Institute of Handloom Technology, Office of the Development Commissioner for Handlooms, Ministry of Textiles	1 2 3	Amin Hirenbhai Navinbhai (09) Prakash C. (72) Sivagnanam J. (166) All appointments are provisional subject to final outcome of Court Case O.A. No. 423/2019 pending in Hon'ble CAT, Guwahati Bench
7	2018/19/08 F.1/111/2018-R.VI	Deputy Director of Mines Safety (Electrical), Directorate General of Mines Safety, Ministry of Labour and Employment	1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18	Gaurav Laddha (49) Umang Kumar (166) Sharma Ranjan (136) Roopesh Singh Mehta (117) Veerendra Pratap A. (167) Y. Laxmi Srinivas (266) Sindhu Kumar Upadhyay (140) Durai Kannu P. (47) Ajay Kumar Rathore (190) Ch. Laxminarayana (34) Chitresh Kar (36) Malaya Kumar Jena (71) Vineet Chourasia (171) Shaik Nagulmeera (254) Praveen S. (330) Saradhi Domala (249) Eppakayala Aravind Kumar (207) S. Shankaraiah (243) Amrutharao Pothuraju (279)

			20 21 22 23	Ganjikunta Vijaya Bhaskar (209) Badrish Kumar Divya (287) Keshav Singh Meena (383) Tapas Kumar Behera (350)
8	2018/21/01 F.1/135/2018- SPC-I	Air Safety Officer, Directorate General of Civil Aviation, Ministry of Civil Aviation	1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16	K. Sai Krishna (6893) Ramesh Chand (7409) Ram Gopal Soni (6411) Konakanchi Supradeep (7693) Chandrakant Kaushal (7263) Chalikaboina Manjunath Reddy (7131) Vaishnav Vijayakumar (6750) Raghavendra Singh (7383) Prashant Kumar Jangid (7636) Vallamsetty Suryavardhan (6913) Ms. Suryakala Mandava (7251) Shantanu Kandwal (6946) Siddhant Gupta (7000) Yogesh Ankushrao Kakde (6157) Ajay Dattatray Phule (6432) Mahendra Kumar Meena (6534)
9	2019/06/04 F.1/18/2019-R.IV	Deputy Director (Examination Reforms), Union Public Service Commission		None found suitable for one post reserved for SC

(Praveen Singh) Senior Research officer(R&S)