FIRE SERVICE MEDALS AWARDED TO FIRE SERVICE PERSONNEL ON THE OCCASION OF INDEPENDENCE DAY, 2018 AS PER THE FOLLOWING DETAILS

President's Fire Service Medal for Gallantry

Andhra Pradesh

1. Sh. Simhachalam Boni Leading Fireman

Fire Service Medal for Gallantry

Telangana

- 1. Sh. Devaram Korra Fireman
- 2. Sh. Bheem Rao Anikeli Fireman

M/O Defence

1. Sh. Suresh Chand Leading Hand Fireman

President's Fire Service Medal for Distinguished Service

<u>Assam</u>

 Sh. Ghanashyam Choudhury Sr. Station Officer

Bihar

1. Sh. Surendra Singh Fire Station Officer

<u>Odisha</u>

1. Sh. Fanindra Nayak Leading Fireman

- 2 -

C.I.S.F., MHA

1. Sh. Naresh Kumar

Assistant Commandant (Fire)

O.N.G.C., M/O Pet. & N. Gas

Sh. Sanjay Kumar
 Dy. General Manager (FS)

Fire Service Medal for Meritorious Service

Andhra Pradesh

- 1. Sh. Chandramouli Pakki Station Fire Officer
- 2. Sh. Venkata Subbaiah Kuppala Leading Fireman

<u>Assam</u>

- Sh. Dharma Kanta Gogoi Sub-Officer
- 2. Sh. Rajat Chandra Patgiri Leading Fireman

Bihar

- 1. Sh. Binay Prasad Singh Fire Station Officer
- 2. Sh. Harendra Rai Leading Fireman
- 3. Sh. Ajay Kumar Singh Leading Fireman

Dadra & Nagar Haveli

 Sh. Sumanbhai Nishabhai Patel Sub-Officer

Goa

1. Sh. Rajendra Anant Haldankar Divisional Officer

- 3 -

2. Sh. Anandu Kusta Velip Leading Fire Fighter

Gujarat

- Sh. Virbhadrasinh Natvarsinh Solanki Fire Officer
- 2. Sh. Mistry Mithunkumar Prabhudas Divisional Officer

Himachal Pradesh

- 1. Sh. Bansi Ram Bhatia Sub Fire Officer
- 2. Sh. Madan Mohan Leading Fireman

Jharkhand

1. Sh. Gopal Yadav Sub - Officer

Karnataka

- Sh. Taranaik
 Asst. Fire Station Officer
- Sh. Ramachandra Naik Chimullu Nekkiladi Asst. Fire Station Officer
- 3. Sh. Jangli Saheb Multhani Asst. Fire Station Officer
- 4. Sh. Srinivasa Poojary Fireman Driver

<u>Kerala</u>

- Sh. K.N. Biju
 Fireman Driver Cum Pump Operator
- 2. Sh. Rajendran Pillai Karunakaran Pillai Fireman

- 4 -

<u>Manipur</u>

 Sh. Rona Singh Waikhom Sub-Officer

Meghalaya

1. Sh. Paul Sangkly Sub-Officer

<u>Mizoram</u>

1. Sh. Lalrinmawia Driver

<u>Odisha</u>

- 1. Sh. Debendra Kumar Swain Deputy Fire Officer
- 2. Sh. Pratap Kumar Singh Station Officer
- 3. Sh. Gouranga Charan Singh Station Officer
- 4. Sh. Khirod Kumar Satapathy Station Officer
- 5. Sh. Purna Chandra Rout Driver Havildar

Sikkim

 Sh. Deo Kumar Sadhu Asst. Sub Fire Officer

Tamil Nadu

- 1. Smt. Priya Nalliyappan Dy. Director
- 2. Sh. Mathiyalagan Theethan District Officer
- 3. Sh. Dhanasekaran Sigamani Station Officer

- 5 -

- 4. Sh. Vellaisamy Subramanian Driver Mechanic
- 5. Sh. Selvamani Gnanakannu Fireman

<u>Telangana</u>

1. Sh. Sudhakar Reddy Burra

Leading Fireman

2. Mohd. Akber Fireman

Uttarakhand

- Sh. Mohan Lal Fire Station Officer
- 2. Sh. Prakash Chandra Pandey Leading Fireman

West Bengal

- 1. Sh. Sanat Kumar Mondal Divisional Fire Officer
- 2. Sh. Parbati Shankar Bhattacharjee Station Officer
- 3. Smt. Shibani Mukherjee Mobilizing Officer
- 4. Sh. Debabrata Roychowdhury Leader
- 5. Sh. Aloke Kumar Dutta Fire Operator

C.I.S.F., MHA

- Sh. Surender Singh Head Constable (Fire)
- 2. Sh. Prasanta Kumar Rout Head Constable (Fire)

- 6 -

M/O Pet. & N. Gas

- Sh. Suranjan Majumder General Manager (FS) Oil India Ltd.
- 2. Sh. Hari Sing P Sokar Fire Officer ONGC
- 3. Sh. Buddha Kameshwara Rao

Sr. Asst. Chief Inspector (Fire) ONGC

Naval Dockyard (Mbi), M/O Defence

1. Sh. Suresh Baliram Lawand Fireman
