List of Awardees at the Hackathon conducted at National e-Governance Conference 2020

1st Prize	Jayendra Vadrevu, Hyderabad
2 nd Prize	Ratnajit V Desai, Navi Mumbai
3 rd Prize	Ajaya Kumar S., Chennai
Consolation Prize	Ankita Bhatia, Gurugram
Consolation Prize	Basu, Bihar
Consolation Prize	Prasad Manohar Deshmukh, Ulhasnagar,
	Maharashtra