PRESIDENT'S MEDAL FOR DISTINGUISHED SERVICE (PSM)

REPUBLIC DAY 2025

POLICE SERVICE

ARUNACHAL PRADESH

1. SHRI VIVEK KISHORE, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL, ARUNACHAL PRADESH

ASSAM

2. SMT. INDRANI BARUAH, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, ASSAM

BIHAR

- 3. SMT. KASSEY SUHITA ANUPAM, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL, BIHAR
- 4. SHRI ANIL KUMAR, DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, BIHAR

CHHATTISGARH

5. SHRI MAHESH RAM SAHU, INSPECTOR, CHHATTISGARH

NCT OF DELHI

- 6. SHRI ASIF MOHD ALI, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, NCT OF DELHI
- 7. SHRI SANJAY DUTT, ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, NCT OF DELHI
- 8. SHRI SOM NATH PARUTHI, ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, NCT OF DELHI

GUJARAT

- 9. SHRI BRAJESH KUMAR JHA, COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, GUJARAT
- 10. SHRI DIGVIJAYSINH PATHUBHA CHUDASAMA, DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, GUJARAT

HARYANA

11. SHRI SAURABH SINGH, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL, HARYANA

KARNATAKA

- 12. SHRI BASAVARAJ SHARANAPPA ZILLE, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, KARNATAKA
- 13. SHRI HAMJA HUSSAIN, COMMANDANT, KARNATAKA

KERALA

14. SHRI VIJAYAN PUTHIYOTTIL, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL, KERALA

MADHYA PRADESH

- 15. SHRI MAKRAND DEOUSKAR, INSPECTOR GENERAL, MADHYA PRADESH
- 16. SMT. HIMANI KHANNA. INSPECTOR GENERAL. MADHYA PRADESH
- 17. SHRI VEER VIKRAM SINGH SENGAR, INSPECTOR, MADHYA PRADESH
- 18. SHRI NAWAB KHAN, INSPECTOR, MADHYA PRADESH

MAHARASHTRA

- 19. DR. RAVINDER KUMAR ZILE SINGH SINGAL, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL, MAHARASHTRA
- SHRI DATTATRAYA RAJARAM KARALE, INSPECTOR GENERAL, MAHARASHTRA
- 21. SHRI SUNIL BALIRAMJI PHULARI, INSPECTOR GENERAL, MAHARASHTRA
- 22. SHRI RAMCHANDRA BABU KENDE, COMMANDANT, MAHARASHTRA

MANIPUR

23. SHRI SOROKHAIBAM RUDRANARAYAN SINGH, DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, MANIPUR

MIZORAM

24. SHRI ZOSANGLIANA, DIRECTOR, MIZORAM

NAGALAND

25. SHRI IMTIAKUM PONGEN, ASSISTANT COMMANDANT, NAGALAND

ODISHA

- 26. SHRI SAROJ KUMAR SAMAL, SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, ODISHA
- 27. SHRI SATYABADI MALLICK, CONSTABLE, ODISHA

PUNJAB

- 28. SHRI RAJESH KUMAR JAISWAL, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL, PUNJAB
- 29. SHRI NILABH KISHORE, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL, PUNJAB

RAJASTHAN

30. SHRI SATYENDRA SINGH, INSPECTOR GENERAL, RAJASTHAN

SIKKIM

31. SHRI SONAM DETCHU BHUTIA, SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, SIKKIM

TAMIL NADU

- 32. SHRI DURAI KUMAR A T, INSPECTOR GENERAL, TAMIL NADU
- 33. SMT. RADHIKA A, INSPECTOR GENERAL, TAMIL NADU

TELANGANA

- 34. SHRI VIKRAM SINGH MANN, COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, TELANGANA
- 35. SHRI METTU MANIK RAJ, SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, TELANGANA

TRIPURA

36. SHRI GODUGULURI SRINIVASA RAO, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL, TRIPURA

UTTAR PRADESH

- 37. SHRI RAMIT SHARMA, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, UTTAR PRADESH
- 38. SHRI YUDHVIR SINGH, DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, UTTAR PRADESH
- 39. SHRI DILEEP SINGH, DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, UTTAR PRADESH
- 40. SHRI BRAHMA DEO SHUKLA, DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, UTTAR PRADESH
- 41. SHRI NARAYAN SINGH YADAV, SUB INSPECTOR, UTTAR PRADESH

WEST BENGAL

- 42. SHRI DIP NARAYAN GOSWAMI, INSPECTOR GENERAL, WEST BENGAL
- 43. SHRI SAMIR KUMAR PANJA, ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, WEST BENGAL

PUDUCHERRY

44. SHRI BASCARANE, SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, PUDUCHEERY

JAMMU & KASHMIR

- 45. SHRI ANAND JAIN, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL, JAMMU & KASHMIR
- 46. SHRI NITISH KUMAR, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL, JAMMU & KASHMIR

ASSAM RIFLES

47. SHRI NARENDRA BAHADUR CHHETRI, NAIB SUBEDAR, ASSAM RIFLES

BSF

- 48. SHRI BRAJESH KUMAR, INSPECTOR GENERAL, BSF
- 49. SHRI KARNI SINGH SHEKHAWAT, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, BSF
- 50. SHRI SUKHDEV RAJ, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, BSF
- 51. SHRI INDRA DEO SINGH, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, BSF
- 52. SHRI SUSHIL KUMAR UPADHYAY, DEPUTY COMMANDANT, BSF

CISF

- 53. SHRI SHIKHAR SAHAI, INSPECTOR GENERAL, CISF
- 54. SMT. NEETA SINGH, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, CISF

CRPF

- 55. SHRI ZAKI AHMAD, INSPECTOR GENERAL, CRPF
- 56. SHRI ASHOK SAMYAL, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, CRPF
- 57. SHRI RAJESH KUMAR, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, CRPF
- 58. SHRI SANJAY YADAV, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, CRPF
- 59. MS. NAMEIRAKPAM KUNJARANI DEVI, COMMANDANT, CRPF
- 60. SHRI DILIP MALIK, DEPUTY COMMANDANT, CRPF

ITBP

- 61. SHRI CLAY KHONGSAI, INSPECTOR GENERAL, ITBP
- 62. SHRI SANJAY KUMAR KOTHARI, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, ITBP
- 63. SHRI SUDESH KUMAR RANA, SECOND-IN-COMMAND, ITBP

NSG

64. SHRI DEEPAK KUMAR KEDIA, INSPECTOR GENERAL, NSG

<u>SSB</u>

- 65. DR. PARESH SAXENA, INSPECTOR GENERAL, SSB
- 66. SHRI VANDAN SAXENA, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, SSB

MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

- 67. MS. SATYAPRIYA SINGH, JOINT DIRECTOR, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS
- 68. SHRI BIDHU SHEKHAR, JOINT DIRECTOR, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS
- 69. SHRI JAMAL AHMED KHAN, ASSISTANT DIRECTOR/EXE, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

- 70. SHRI AWADHESH KUMAR ROY, JOINT DEPUTY DIRECTOR/NP, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS
- 71. SHRI RAVI DEV UTTAMA, ASSISTANT DIRECTOR/EXE, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS
- 72. SHRI MINTU BORGOHAIN, DEPUTY CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER/EXE, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS
- 73. SHRI DEEPAK BARTHWAL, ASSISTANT DIRECTOR/EXE, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS
- 74. SHRI KENIDOLHOULIE, JOINT DEPUTY DIRECTOR/EXE, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

CBI

- 75. SHRI DATLA SREENIVASA VARMA, JOINT DIRECTOR, CBI
- 76. SHRI GHANSHYAM UPADHYAY, JOINT DIRECTOR, CBI
- 77. SHRI NARESH KUMAR, DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, CBI
- 78. SHRI TEJPAL SINGH, ASSISTANT INSPECTOR GENERAL, CBI
- 79. SHRI AIKODAN BALAKRISHNAN, ASSISTANT SUB INSPECTOR, CBI
- 80. SHRI BHANI SINGH RATHORE, SUB INSPECTOR, CBI

BPR&D

81. SHRI ANUJ KUMAR SINGH, DEPUTY DIRECTOR, BPR&D

NDRF

82. SHRI NARENDRA SINGH BUNDELA, INSPECTOR GENERAL, NDRF

NCRB

83. SHRI PAWAN BHARDWAJ, ASSISTANT DIRECTOR, NCRB

M/O PARLIAMENTARY AFFAIRS

84. SHRI RAJIV KUMAR DUA, DIRECTOR, RAJYA SABHA SECTT.

RAILWAY PROTECTION FORCE - RPF

85. SHRI AMIYA NANDAN SINHA, INSPECTOR GENERAL, RPF

FIRE SERVICE

KARNATAKA

86. DR. YUNUS ALI KAUSAR, DEPUTY DIRECTOR FIRE PREVENTION, KARNATAKA

KERALA

- 87. SHRI MADHUSOODANAN NAIR G, ASSISTANT STATION OFFICER, KERALA
- 88. SHRI RAJENDRAN PILLAI K, SENIOR FIRE AND RESCUE OFFICER, KERALA

ODISHA

89. SHRI BHAMARBAR SETH, LEADING FIREMAN, ODISHA

UTTARAKHAND

90. SHRI ARJUN SINGH, LEADING FIREMAN, UTTARAKHAND

HOME GUARD & CIVIL DEFENCE

KARNATAKA

91. SHRI GIREESH SONNADA MURADIMATH, SENIOR PLATOON COMMANDER, KARNATAKA

MADHYA PRADESH

92. SHRI SUNIL KUMAR GARG, WARDEN, CIVIL DEFENCE, MADHYA PRADESH

ODISHA

- 93. SHRI PRAMOD KUMAR ROUT, CIVIL DEFENCE VOLUNTEER, ODISHA
- 94. SHRI SOUBHAGYA PRADHAN, HOME GUARD COMPANY COMMANDER, ODISHA

TAMIL NADU

95. SHRI MANJIT SINGH NAYAR, ASSISTANT COMMANDANT GENERAL, TAMIL NADU

UTTAR PRADESH

- 96. SHRI CHAITANYA JAIN, INCIDENT CONTROL OFFICER, UTTAR PRADESH
- 97. SHRI RAJENDER KUMAR SHARMA, DIVISIONAL WARDEN, UTTAR PRADESH

CORRECTIONAL SERVICE

MADHYA PRADESH

98. SHRI ALEX GENDER, WARDER, MADHYA PRADESH

UTTAR PRADESH

- 99. SHRI PREM NATH PANDEY, DIG, UTTAR PRADESH
- 100. SHRI ALOK SINGH, JAIL SUPERINTENDENT, UTTAR PRADESH
- 101. SHRI RAMAKANT, HEAD JAIL WARDER, UTTAR PRADESH
