LIST OF AWARDEES FOR THE AWARD OF MEDAL FOR GALLANTRY (GM) ON THE OCCASION OF REPUBLIC DAY- 2025

POLICE SERVICE

SL NO	NAME	RANK AT THE TIME OF ACTION	MEDAL AWARDED		
	S/SHRI				
	CHHATTISGARH				
1.	Lalji Sinha	Inspector	GM		
2.	Bhuneshwer Sahu	Sub-Inspector	GM		
3.	Sanjay Potam	Inspector	GM		
4.	Budhram Korsa	Head Constable	GM		
5.	Kamlesh Markam	Constable	GM		
6.	Smt. Anju Kumari	Deputy Superintendent of Police	GM		
7.	Dinesh Bhaskar	Constable	GM		
8.	Chaitram Gurupanch	Sub-Inspector	GM		
9.	Hemla Nandu	Head Constable	GM		
10.	Pyaras Minj	Head Constable	GM		
11.	Manoj Punem	Constable	GM		
JAMMU & KASHMIR					
12.	Azhar Rashid	Deputy Superintendent of Police	GM		
13.	Maajid Afzal Wani	Head Constable	GM		
14.	Safeer Lone	Constable	1 st Bar to GM		
15.	Shahnawaz Ahmad Deedad	Constable	1 st Bar to GM		
16.	Suresh Kumar Bhat	Assistant Sub-Inspector	GM		

17.	Aqib Qayoom Yatoo	SgCT	GM		
18.	Manzoor Ahmad Bajard	SgCT	GM		
19.	Vijay Kumar, IPS	Inspector General of Police	GM		
20.	Rakesh Balwal, IPS	Senior Superintendent of Police	GM		
21.	Iftkhar Talib	Superintendent of Police	1 st Bar to GM		
22.	Faroz Ahmad Dar	Assistant Sub-Inspector	1 st Bar to GM		
23.	Sudish Singh	Head Constable	GM		
24.	Pawan Kumar	Head Constable	GM		
25.	Irshad Ahmad Lohar	SgCT	GM		
26.	Late Himayun Muzzammil	Deputy Superintendent of Police	GM (Posthu)		
		ODISHA			
27.	Girish Chandra Majhi	Sub-Inspector	GM		
28.	Pabitra Kumar Sahoo	Havildar	GM		
29.	Umesh Munda	Havildar	GM		
30.	Pitambar Satnami	Constable	GM		
31.	Kabi Chandra Rout	Constable	GM		
32.	Susanta Kumar Sagar	Constable	GM		
	UTTAR PRADESH				
33.	Devdutt Singh	Constable	GM		
34.	Rajan Kumar	Constable	GM		
35.	Ritul Kumar Verma	Constable	GM		
36.	Nipun Agarwal, IPS	Superintendent of Police	GM		
37.	Swatantra Kumar Singh	Deputy Superintendent of Police	GM		
38.	Munnesh Singh	Sub-Inspector	GM		
39.	Neeraj Kumar Pal	Constable	GM		
40.	Ashok Kumar Meena, IPS	Assistant Superintendent of Police	GM		

41.	Kuldeep Kumar	Deputy Superintendent of Police	GM
42.	Geetesh Kapil	Inspector	GM
43.	Praveen Ahlawat	Constable	GM
44.	Ameet	Inspector	GM
45.	Angad Singh Yadav	Sub-Inspector	GM
46.	Dr. Deeksha Sharma, IPS	Additional Superintendent of Police	GM
47.	Abdur Rahman Siddiqui	Inspector	GM
48.	Sandeep Kumar	Constable	GM
49.	Ripudaman Singh	Inspector	GM
	AS	SSAM RIFLES	
50.	Neelam Singh	Lance Naik	GM
	BORDER SE	CURITY FORCE (BSF)	
51.	Bhagirath Singh Rathore	Constable	GM
52.	Late Girjesh Kumar Uddey	Head Constable	GM (Posthu)
53.	Jitu Deori	Inspector	GM
54.	Ratan Kumar Yogi	Constable	GM
55.	Awdhesh Kumar Yadav	Constable	GM
	CENTRAL RESER	RVE POLICE FORCE (CRF	PF)
56.	Vinay Kumar	Assistant Commandant	1 st Bar to GM
57.	Gobinda Baro	Constable	GM
58.	Khushi Ram Choudhary	Constable	GM
59.	Khandare Roshan Ramdas	Constable	GM
	Titlandaro Titorian Titanidao	1	
60.	Virendra Singh Rajput	Constable	GM
60. 61.		Constable Constable	GM GM (Posthu)
	Virendra Singh Rajput		
61.	Virendra Singh Rajput Late Sunil Kumar Pandey	Constable	GM (Posthu)

65.	TH John Thro	Constable	GM		
66.	Mushahid Ali	Constable	GM		
67.	Sirsath Vikas Ananda	Constable	GM		
68.	Hardev Saini	Constable	GM		
69.	Harimohan Singh Bhandari	Sub-Inspector	GM		
70.	Narender Yadav	Second-In- Command	1 st Bar to GM		
71.	Amit Kumar	Assistant Commandant	1 st Bar to GM		
72.	Pugalendhi V	Constable	GM		
73.	Ranjan Kumar	Constable	GM		
74.	Rana Zulffqar Ali	Constable	GM		
	SASHASTRA SEEMA BAL (SSB)				
75.	Chandramoni Majumder	Assistant Sub-Inspector	GM		
76.	Aman Kumar	Head Constable	GM		
77.	Late Ravi Sharma	Head Constable	GM (Posthu)		
78.	Narender	Head Constable	GM		

FIRE SERVICE

SL NO	NAME S/SHRI	RANK AT THE TIME OF ACTION	MEDAL AWARDED	
JAMMU & KASHMIR				
79.	Late Satish Kumar Raina	Selection Grade Fireman	GM (Posthu)	
UTTAR PRADESH				
80.	Rahul Pal	Chief Fire Officer	GM	
81.	Kunvar Singh	Fire Station Officer	GM	
82.	Jogendra Singh	Fireman	GM	
83.	Satendra Singh	Driver	GM	
84.	Prahlad Singh Rana	Fireman	GM	

85.	Ayushman Kumar Sharma	Fireman	GM
86.	Deepak Sharma	Chief Fire Officer	GM
87.	Kamlendra Kumar Singh	Fire Station Second Officer	GM
88.	Sudesh Kumar Babu	Fire Station Driver	GM
89.	Karvendra Singh	Fireman	GM
90.	Shailesh	Fireman	GM
91.	Aditya Pathak	Fireman	GM
92.	Arun Kumar Singh	Chief Fire Officer	GM
93.	Shrinarayan Singh	Fire Station Officer	GM
94.	Kapil Yadav	Fireman	GM
95.	Mukul	Fireman	GM
