Sl. No.	Name of the Awardee	Designation	School Name & Address	State / UT of Org
1	AVINASHA SHARMA	LECTURER	GMSSSS NIT 3 FARIDABAD	HARYANA
2	SUNIL KUMAR	LECTURER	GSSS KHARGAT	HIMACHAL PRADESH
3	PANKAJ KUMAR GOYAL	TEACHER	GSSS GIRLS BARNALA	PUNJAB
4	RAJINDER SINGH	TEACHER	GOVERNMENT PRIMARY SCHOOL, KOTHE INDER SINGH WALE	PUNJAB
5	BALJINDER SINGH BRAR	VICE PRINCIPAL	GOVERNMENT SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL 4JJ	RAJASTHAN
6	HUKAM CHAND CHAUDHARY	TEACHER	GOVERNMENT SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL BSF BIKANER	RAJASTHAN
7	KUSUM LATA GARIYA	ACTING HEAD TEACHER	GOVERNMENT UPPER PRIMARY SCHOOL VEENA	UTTARAKH AND
8	CHANDRALEK	TEACHER	SATYAWATI SOIRU	GOA

	HA DAMODAR MESTRI		ANGLE HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL, MASHEM LOLIEM	
9	CHANDRESHK UMAR BHOLASHANK AR BORISAGAR	ACTING HEAD TEACHER	NAVI BADHADA (BADHADAPARA) PRIMARY SCHOOL, BADHADA	GUJARAT
10	VINAY SHASHIKANT PATEL	PRINCIPAL	R.F.PATEL HIGH SCHOOL, VADADLA	GUJARAT
11	MADHAV PRASAD PATEL	TEACHER	GOVT MIDDLE SCHOOL LIDHORA	MADHYA PRADESH
12	SUNITA GODHA	TEACHER	GOVT. HIGH SCHOOL, KHAJURIA SARANG	MADHYA PRADESH
13	K SHARDA	TEACHER	GOVT UPPER PRIMARY SCHOOL KHEDAMARA	CHHATTISG ARH
14	NARASIMHA MURTHY H K	TEACHER	DAFFODILS ENGLISH SCHOOL, SANJAYNAGAR-19	KARNATAK A
15	DWITI CHANDRA	TEACHER	GOVT HIGH SCHOOL	ODISHA

	SAHU		BILLESU	
16	SANTOSH KUMAR KAR	TEACHER	JAYA DURGA HIGH SCHOOL, NARLA ROAD	ODISHA
17	ASHIS KUMAR ROY	TEACHER	SRI NARA SINGHA VIDYAPITH, ATHARAKHAI	WEST BENGAL
18	PRASANTA KUMAR MARIK	HEAD TEACHER	SHALBAGAN G S F P SCHOOL, 1 NO. GURDAHA	WEST BENGAL
19	DR URFANA AMIN	MASTER	BHSS SOURA	JAMMU AND KASHMIR
20	RAVI KANT DWIVEDI	HEAD TEACHER	PRIMARY SCHOOL BHAGESAR	UTTAR PRADESH
21	SHYAM PRAKASH MAURYA	TEACHER	UPPER PRIMARY SCHOOL MALHUPUR	UTTAR PRADESH
22	DR. MINAKSHI KUMARI	TEACHER	SHIV GANGA GIRLS PLUS 2 HIGH SCHOOL MADHUBANI	BIHAR
23	SIKENDRA KUMAR	ACTING HEAD	NEW PRIMARY SCHOOL TARAHANI	BIHAR

	SUMAN	TEACHER		
24	K SUMA	TEACHER	GMS DUGNABAD	A AND N ISLANDS
25	SUNITA GUPTA	LECTURER	JAWAHAR NAVODAYVIDYALA YA, DHAMANGAWN	MADHYA PRADESH
26	CHARU SHARMA	PRINCIPAL	DR RAJENDRA PRASAD KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA, NEW DELHI	DELHI
27	ASHOK SENGUPTA	TEACHER	PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO 1 JALAHALLI WEST, KAMAGONDANNAH ALLI	KARNATAK A
28	H N GIRISH	LECTURER	GOVERNMENT PU COLLEGE FOR GIRLS NN0045 HUNSUR MYSURU 571105	KARNATAK A
29	NARAYANASW AMY R	HEAD TEACHER	GOVERNMENT HIGH SCHOOL BASHETTIHALLI	KARNATAK A
30	JYOTI PANKA	TEACHER	PM SHRI GOVERNMENT HIGHER SECONDARY	ARUNACHA L PRADESH

			SCHOOL LONGDING	
31	LEPHIZO APON	TEACHER	GHSS DIMAPUR, UNITED COLONY WARD-20	NAGALAND
32	NANDITA CHONGTHAM	TEACHER	SAGOLBAND RISHIKUL UPPER PRIMARY SCHOOL, SAGOLBAND	MANIPUR
33	YANKILA LAMA	TEACHER	MODERN SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, ARITHANG	SIKKIM
34	JOSEPH VANLALHRUA IA SAILO	LECTURER	SYNOD HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL, TUITHIANG VENG AIZAWL	MIZORAM
35	EVERLASTING PYNGROPE	PRINCIPAL	MYNGKEN CHRISTIAN HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL, BHOIRYMBONG	MEGHALAY A
36	DR. NANI GOPAL DEBNATH	TEACHER	NETAJI SUBHAS VIDYANIKETAN, NETAJI CHOUMUHANI	TRIPURA
37	DIPEN	TEACHER	CHI CHIA BOKULONI GIRLS HIGH	ASSAM

	KHANIKAR		SCHOOL, NO3	
38	DR. ASHA RANI	POST GRADUATE TEACHER	PLUS 2 HIGH SCHOOL CHANDANKIYARI BOKARO	JHARKHAN D
39	JINU GEORGE	TEACHER	S.D.V.B.H.S.S, ALAPPUZHA	KERALA
40	K SIVAPRASAD	TEACHER	VPAUPS KUNDURKUNNU, THACHANATTUKAR A	KERALA
41	MIDDE SRINIVASA RAO	TEACHER	S.P.S.MUNICIPAL HIGH SCHOOL PLUS, GUDIVADA	ANDHRA PRADESH
42	SURESH KUNATI	TEACHER	ZP HIGH SCHOOL URANDUR	ANDHRA PRADESH
43	PRABHAKAR REDDY PESARA	TEACHER	ZPSS THIRUMALAYAPALE M	TELANGAN A
44	THADURI SAMPATH KUMAR	TEACHER	ZPHS DAMMANNAPET	TELANGAN A
45	PALLAVI SHARMA	PRINCIPAL	MAMTA MODERN SR. SEC. SCHOOL,	DELHI

			VIKASPURI	
46	CHARU MAINI	PRINCIPAL	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL SECTOR 48- 49, GURUGRAM	HARYANA
47	GOPINATH R	TEACHER	PANCHAYAT UNION MIDDLE SCHOOL - RAJAKUPPAM	TAMIL NADU
48	MURALIDHAR AN RAMIYA SETHURAMAN	VOCATIONA L TEACHER	TVS HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL, MADURAI	TAMIL NADU
49	MANTAIAH CHINNI BEDKE	TEACHER	Z.P.UPEER PRIMZRY DIGITAL SCHOOL JAJAVANDI	MAHARASH TRA
50	SAGAR CHITTARANJA N BAGADE	TEACHER	SOU S. M. LOHIA HIGHSCHOOL AND JUNIOR COLLEGE KOLHAPUR	MAHARASH TRA

Below is the list of Awardees from the Dept. of Higher education:

Sl. No.	Name of the Awardee	Designation	Name & Address of the Institute	State / UT of Org
1	Prof. Anitha Suseelan	Head	SchoolofArchitectureat	Karnataka

			Christ University, Bangalore	
2	Prof. Birinchi Kumar Sarma	Professor	Institute of Agricultural Sciences, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi	Uttar Pradesh
3	Dr. C. Jaya Sankar Babu	Associate Professor	Department of Hindi, Puducherry University	Puducherry
4	Dr. A. Gandhimathi	Lecturer	Department of English, Polytechnic College, Salem	Tamil Nadu
5	Prof. Kapil Ahuja	Professor	Department of Computer Science and Engineering, IIT Indore	Madhya Pradesh
6	Prof. S.R. Keshava	Professor	Department of Economics, Bangalore University	Karnataka
7	Dr. Nandavaram Mrudula Babu	Associate Professor & Head	Department of Telugu, Govt. Degree College for Women, Hyderabad	Telangana

New Delhi	Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi	Professor	Prof. Nidhi Jain	8
New Delhi	Department of Education, Central Sanskrit University	Head	Prof. Nilabh Tiwari	9
Gujarat	Department of Electrical Engineering, Government Polytechnic, Junagadh	Head	Prof. Parmar Ranjitkumar Khimjibhai	10
Uttar Pradesh	DepartmentofElectronics&CommunicationEngineering,BundelkhandInstituteofEngineering&Technology, Jhansi	Associate Professor	Prof. Shahanaz Ayub	11
Maharashtra	Department of English, Pune District Education Association's Prof. Ramkrishna More Arts, Commerce and Science College, Pune	Associate Professor	Prof. Shilpagauri Prasad	12

13	Dr. Shimi S.L.	Associate Professor	Electrical Engineering Department, Punjab Engineering College	Chandigarh
14	Prof. A.S. Smiline Girija	Head	Department of Microbiology, Centre for Infectious Diseases, Saveetha Dental College and Hospitals, Saveetha Institute of Medical and Technical Sciences, Saveetha University, Chennai	Tamil Nadu
15	Prof. Srinivas Hotha	Professor	Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Pune	Maharashtra
16	Prof. Vinay Sharma	Professor	Departmentof ManagementStudies & JointProfessor with theDepartmentofDesign,IIT Roorkee	Uttarakhand

Sl. No.	Name of the Awardee	Name & Address of the Institute	State / UT of Org
1	Smt. Kadia Darshanaben Jishneshkumar	ITI, Dashrath	Gujarat
2	Shri Radhakrishnan PK	Govt. ITI, Kozhikode	Kerala
3	Shri Muhammad Akbar M	Govt. ITI, Koyilandy	Kerala
4	Shri Prashant Dixit	Govt. Divisional ITI Bhopal	Madhya Pradesh
5	Shri Tinku	Govt. ITI, Pusa	New Delhi
6	Shri Vivek Chandaliya	Govt. ITI, Kolhapur	Maharashtra
7	Ms. Natasha Oreste Carvalho	Govt. ITI, Mapusa	Goa

Below is the list of Awardees from the Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship:

8	Smt. Premlata Rahangdale	Govt. Divisional ITI Bhopal	Madhya Pradesh
9	Shri Shivalingaiah K.J.	Govt. ITI, Mysuru	Karnataka
10	Shri Utpal Saikia	North East Skill Centre Guwahati	Assam
11	Shri Vijay Ganapati Chari	Govt. ITI Cacora	Goa
12	Ms. Sarita Devi	Govt. ITI Shamshi	Himachal Pradesh
13	Shri Jitendra Jangir	NSTI, Patna	Bihar
14	Smt. B Pauvlin Priya	NSTI, Chennai	Tamil Nadu
15	Dr. Jyoti Jain	MSME Firozabad	Uttar Pradesh

16	Smt. Vanamala Swapna	National Institute for MEME Hyderabad	Telangana
