Sl. No.	Name of the Awardee	Designation	School Name & Address	State / UT of Org
1	AVINASHA SHARMA	LECTURER	GMSSSS NIT 3 FARIDABAD	HARYANA
2	SUNIL KUMAR	LECTURER	GSSS KHARGAT	HIMACHAL PRADESH
3	PANKAJ KUMAR GOYAL	TEACHER	GSSS GIRLS BARNALA	PUNJAB
4	RAJINDER SINGH	TEACHER	GOVERNMENT PRIMARY SCHOOL, KOTHE INDER SINGH WALE	PUNJAB
5	BALJINDER SINGH BRAR	VICE PRINCIPAL	GOVERNMENT SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL 4JJ	RAJASTHAN
6	HUKAM CHAND CHAUDHAR Y	TEACHER	GOVERNMENT SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL BSF BIKANER	RAJASTHAN
7	KUSUM LATA GARIYA	ACTING HEAD TEACHER	GOVERNMENT UPPER PRIMARY SCHOOL VEENA	UTTARAKHA ND
8	CHANDRAL EKHA DAMODAR MESTRI	TEACHER	SATYAWATI SOIRU ANGLE HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL, MASHEM LOLIEM	GOA

9	CHANDRES HKUMAR BHOLASHA NKAR BORISAGAR	ACTING HEAD TEACHER	NAVI BADHADA (BADHADAPARA) PRIMARY SCHOOL, BADHADA	GUJARAT
10	VINAY SHASHIKAN T PATEL	PRINCIPAL	R.F.PATEL HIGH SCHOOL, VADADLA	GUJARAT
11	MADHAV PRASAD PATEL	TEACHER	GOVT MIDDLE SCHOOL LIDHORA	MADHYA PRADESH
12	SUNITA GODHA	TEACHER	GOVT. HIGH SCHOOL, KHAJURIA SARANG	MADHYA PRADESH
13	K SHARDA	TEACHER	GOVT UPPER PRIMARY SCHOOL KHEDAMARA	CHHATTISG ARH
14	NARASIMH A MURTHY H K	TEACHER	DAFFODILS ENGLISH SCHOOL, SANJAYNAGAR-19	KARNATAKA
15	DWITI CHANDRA SAHU	TEACHER	GOVT HIGH SCHOOL BILLESU	ODISHA
16	SANTOSH KUMAR KAR	TEACHER	JAYA DURGA HIGH SCHOOL, NARLA ROAD	ODISHA
17	ASHIS KUMAR ROY	TEACHER	SRI NARA SINGHA VIDYAPITH, ATHARAKHAI	WEST BENGAL

18	PRASANTA KUMAR MARIK	HEAD TEACHER	SHALBAGAN G S F P SCHOOL, 1 NO. GURDAHA	WEST BENGAL
19	DR URFANA AMIN	MASTER	BHSS SOURA	JAMMU AND KASHMIR
20	RAVI KANT DWIVEDI	HEAD TEACHER	PRIMARY SCHOOL BHAGESAR	UTTAR PRADESH
21	SHYAM PRAKASH MAURYA	TEACHER	UPPER PRIMARY SCHOOL MALHUPUR	UTTAR PRADESH
22	DR. MINAKSHI KUMARI	TEACHER	SHIV GANGA GIRLS PLUS 2 HIGH SCHOOL MADHUBANI	BIHAR
23	SIKENDRA KUMAR SUMAN	ACTING HEAD TEACHER	NEW PRIMARY SCHOOL TARAHANI	BIHAR
24	K SUMA	TEACHER	GMS DUGNABAD	A AND N ISLANDS
25	SUNITA GUPTA	LECTURER	JAWAHAR NAVODAYVIDYALA YA, DHAMANGAWN	MADHYA PRADESH
26	CHARU SHARMA	PRINCIPAL	DR RAJENDRA PRASAD KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA, NEW DELHI	DELHI
27	ASHOK SENGUPTA	TEACHER	PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO 1 JALAHALLI WEST, KAMAGONDANNAH	KARNATAKA

			ALLI	
28	H N GIRISH	LECTURER	GOVERNMENT PU COLLEGE FOR GIRLS NN0045 HUNSUR MYSURU 571105	KARNATAKA
29	NARAYANA SWAMY R	HEAD TEACHER	GOVERNMENT HIGH SCHOOL BASHETTIHALLI	KARNATAKA
30	JYOTI PANKA	TEACHER	PM SHRI GOVERNMENT HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL LONGDING	ARUNACHAL PRADESH
31	LEPHIZO APON	TEACHER	GHSS DIMAPUR, UNITED COLONY WARD-20	NAGALAND
32	NANDITA CHONGTHA M	TEACHER	SAGOLBAND RISHIKUL UPPER PRIMARY SCHOOL, SAGOLBAND	MANIPUR
33	YANKILA LAMA	TEACHER	MODERN SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, ARITHANG	SIKKIM
34	JOSEPH VANLALHR UAIA SAILO	LECTURER	SYNOD HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL, TUITHIANG VENG AIZAWL	MIZORAM

35	EVERLASTI NG PYNGROPE	PRINCIPAL	MYNGKEN CHRISTIAN HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL, BHOIRYMBONG	MEGHALAY A
36	DR. NANI GOPAL DEBNATH	TEACHER	NETAJI SUBHAS VIDYANIKETAN, NETAJI CHOUMUHANI	TRIPURA
37	DIPEN KHANIKAR	TEACHER	CHI CHIA BOKULONI GIRLS HIGH SCHOOL, NO3	ASSAM
38	DR. ASHA RANI	POST GRADUAT E TEACHER	PLUS 2 HIGH SCHOOL CHANDANKIYARI BOKARO	JHARKHAND
39	JINU GEORGE	TEACHER	S.D.V.B.H.S.S, ALAPPUZHA	KERALA
40	K SIVAPRASA D	TEACHER	VPAUPS KUNDURKUNNU, THACHANATTUKA RA	KERALA
41	MIDDE SRINIVASA RAO	TEACHER	S.P.S.MUNICIPAL HIGH SCHOOL PLUS, GUDIVADA	ANDHRA PRADESH
42	SURESH KUNATI	TEACHER	ZP HIGH SCHOOL URANDUR	ANDHRA PRADESH
43	PRABHAKA R REDDY PESARA	TEACHER	ZPSS THIRUMALAYAPAL EM	TELANGANA

44	THADURI SAMPATH KUMAR	TEACHER	ZPHS DAMMANNAPET	TELANGANA
45	PALLAVI SHARMA	PRINCIPAL	MAMTA MODERN SR. SEC. SCHOOL, VIKASPURI	DELHI
46	CHARU MAINI	PRINCIPAL	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL SECTOR 48-49, GURUGRAM	HARYANA
47	GOPINATH R	TEACHER	PANCHAYAT UNION MIDDLE SCHOOL - RAJAKUPPAM	TAMIL NADU
48	MURALIDH ARAN RAMIYA SETHURAM AN	VOCATION AL TEACHER	TVS HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL, MADURAI	TAMIL NADU
49	MANTAIAH CHINNI BEDKE	TEACHER	Z.P.UPEER PRIMZRY DIGITAL SCHOOL JAJAVANDI	MAHARASHT RA
50	SAGAR CHITTARA NJAN BAGADE	TEACHER	SOU S. M. LOHIA HIGHSCHOOL AND JUNIOR COLLEGE KOLHAPUR	MAHARASHT RA

Below is the list of Awardees from the Dept. of Higher education:

	Sl.	Name of the	Designation	Name &	State / UT of
l	No.	Awardee		Address of the	Org
				Institute	

1	Prof. Anitha Suseelan	Head	School of Architecture at Christ University, Bangalore	Karnataka
2	Prof. Birinchi Kumar Sarma	Professor	Institute of Agricultural Sciences, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi	Uttar Pradesh
3	Dr. C. Jaya Sankar Babu	Associate Professor	Department of Hindi, Puducherry University	Puducherry
4	Dr. A. Gandhimathi	Lecturer	Department of English, Polytechnic College, Salem	Tamil Nadu
5	Prof. Kapil Ahuja	Professor	Department of Computer Science and Engineering, IIT Indore	Madhya Pradesh
6	Prof. S.R. Keshava	Professor	Department of Economics, Bangalore University	Karnataka
7	Dr. Nandavaram Mrudula Babu	Associate Professor & Head	Department of Telugu, Govt. Degree College for Women,	Telangana

			Hyderabad	
8	Prof. Nidhi Jain	Professor	Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi	New Delhi
9	Prof. Nilabh Tiwari	Head	Department of Education, Central Sanskrit University	New Delhi
10	Prof. Parmar Ranjitkumar Khimjibhai	Head	Department of Electrical Engineering, Government Polytechnic, Junagadh	Gujarat
11	Prof. Shahanaz Ayub	Associate Professor	Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jhansi	Uttar Pradesh
12	Prof. Shilpagauri Prasad	Associate Professor	Department of English, Pune District Education Association's Prof. Ramkrishna More Arts,	Maharashtra

			Commerce and Science College, Pune	
13	Dr. Shimi S.L.	Associate Professor	Electrical Engineering Department, Punjab Engineering College	Chandigarh
14	Prof. A.S. Smiline Girija	Head	Department of Microbiology, Centre for Infectious Diseases, Saveetha Dental College and Hospitals, Saveetha Institute of Medical and Technical Sciences, Saveetha University, Chennai	Tamil Nadu
15	Prof. Srinivas Hotha	Professor	Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Pune	Maharashtra
16	Prof. Vinay Sharma	Professor	Department of Management Studies & Joint Professor with	Uttarakhand

	the Department of Design, IIT Roorkee	
