## Recruitment Results

The following Recruitment Results have been finalized by the Union Public Service Commission during the month of **JANUARY**, **2024**. The recommended candidates have been informed individually by post. Applications of other candidates were duly considered but regretted that it has not been possible to call them for interview/recommend them for the post.

NAME OF THE POST/	N	NAME AND ROLL NO. OF		
OFFICE	R	RECOMMENDED CANDIDATES		
Assistant Director Grade-II	1	Altaf Ahmed (04)		
(Economic Investigation),	2	Deeraj Raina (21)		
Office of the Development	3	Ramesh Kumar (52)		
Commissioner, Ministry of	4	Dinesh Kumar (22)		
Micro, Small and Medium	5	Priyatam Purari (76)		
Enterprises	6	Ajay Meena (02)		
	7	Balbir Singh (88)		
	8	Hemant Kumar Yadav (97)		
	9	Vikas (132)		
		None found suitable for two posts reserved for		
		OBC, two posts reserved for EWS, one post		
		reserved for Person with Benchmark Disability		
		and one unreserved post.		
		Male candidates		
Vice Principal, Education	1	Shivam Tripathi (1103894)		
Department, Government of	2	Vikas Antil (1104258)		
National Capital Territory	3	Pravin Chandra Tripathi (1107166)		
Delhi	4	Mukesh Kumar (1102838)		
	5	Pradeep Kumar (1103944)		
	6	Akash Gupta (1103298)		
	7	Amit Kumar (1103567)		
	8	Suresh Kumar (1100944)		
	9	Nazim (1100207)		

10 Sanjay Kumar Barnwal (1101432) 11 Dipak Kumar Shukla (1105827) 12 Abhishek Sharma (1104926) 13 Suraj (1106498) 14 Harish (1101585) 15 Parveen Kumar (1102705) 16 Shujauddin (1103729) 17 Pawan Dahiya (1104446) 18 Sandeep Singh Gahlot (1103854) 19 Sumit Rana (1103166) 20 Rajesh Kumar (1102153) 21 Green Kumar Bajwan (1100455) 22 Deen Dyal (1102477) 23 Ashok Kumar (1104041) 24 Vikram Singh (1104294) 25 Mukesh Kumar Meena (1103529) 26 Ajit Singh (1104652) 27 Radhey Shyam (1104989) 28 Manish Kumar (1103535) 29 Arvind Kumar (1100902) 30 Girish Yadav (1101662) 31 Khaleeq Ahmed (1104419) 32 Puneet Kumar (1104563) 33 Raj Man Gupta (1107115) 34 Hemant Kumar (1102012) 35 Narendra Khichi (1104697) 36 Jitender Kumar (1106375) 37 Pramod (1100986) 38 Vinesh Kumar (1101609) 39 Rohit Kumar Azad (1102014) 40 Dilbag (1100960) 41 Rahul Sharma (1106409) 42 Gourav Vasuja (1103182) Amit Sharma (1106032) 43 Female candidates 44 Ms. Monika Kalsi (1100682) 45 Ms. Khushboo (1106308) Ms. Bhawna Gupta (1100882) 46 47 Ms. Parul Gupta (1103120)

Ms. Annu Rani (1103142)

Ms. Santosh Kumari (1106779)

48

49

```
50
        Ms. Deepika (1106333)
51
        Ms. Divya Chauhan (1104012)
52
        Ms. Preeti Yadav (1104235)
53
        Ms. Sweety Sharma (1100834)
54
        Ms. Swati Mann (1104982)
55
        Ms. Archana Yadav (1105722)
56
        Ms. Shaloo Gaur (1106967)
57
        Ms. Aanchal (1106343)
58
        Ms. Neha Ahuja (1101600)
59
        Ms. Seema (1104723)
60
        Ms. Tejasvita Tiwari (1101983)
61
        Ms. Seema Saini (1106433)
62
        Ms. Neetu (1101320)
63
        Ms. Jyoti Kumari (1101064)
64
        Ms. Yashika Yadav (1102138)
65
        Ms. Manisha Rani Verma (1100645)
66
        Ms. Sangeeta Khatri (1103867)
67
        Ms. Ranu Jain (1101702)
68
        Ms. Asha Jonia (1101156)
69
        Ms. Jyoti Ahlawat (1105739)
70
        Ms. Pratibha (1105996)
71
        Ms. Suchi Singh Nirwan (1106336)
72
        Ms. Seema (1100571)
73
        Ms. Nisha (1106969)
74
        Ms. Komal Dalal (1103587)
75
        Ms. Shweta (1106339)
76
        Ms. Kavita Rani (1102642)
77
        Ms. Ravita (1105149)
78
        Ms. Aruna Sharma (1103351)
79
        Ms. Asha (1103715)
80
        Ms. Pooja Khatri (1106263)
81
        Ms. Gazal Chawla (1107293)
82
        Ms. Pallavi (1103210)
83
        Ms. Deepty Sehrawat (1105902)
```

Ms. Renu Malik (1100266)

Ms. Neeru Mann (1105968)

Ms. Neha Yadav (1101788) Ms. Geeta (1100639)

Ms. Sanghmitra Gautam (1106696)

Ms. Vijay Laxmi Yadav (1104527)

Ms. Anuradha (1106064)

Ms. Poonam (1101218)

84

85

86

87

88

89

90

```
92
         Ms. Deepa Tomar (1102254)
 93
         Ms. Sarita (1103998)
 94
         Ms. Seema (1104116)
 95
         Ms. Priya Malik (1103786)
 96
         Ms. Anjali Dabas (1102457)
 97
         Ms. Kavita Lakra (1105017)
 98
         Ms. Nikita (1107035)
 99
         Ms. Monika Biswas (1105744)
100
         Ms. Anita Parvesh Kumar (1101153)
101
         Ms. Geeta Choudhary (1103088)
102
         Ms. Meenakshi (1101182)
103
         Ms. Sonia Tehlan (1105023)
104
         Ms. Anuradha Verma (1105888)
105
         Ms. Krishna Nagar (1102213)
106
         Ms. Anita (1104562)
107
         Ms. Jyoti (1100727)
108
         Ms. Kripa Meena (1101647)
109
         Ms. Kiran (1105718)
110
         Ms. Sunita (1105594)
111
         Ms. Shashikala (1104255)
112
         Ms. Meenakshi Meena (1101878)
113
         Ms. Mithalesh Kumari Meena (1103892)
114
         Ms. Saroj Devi Meena (1101049)
115
         Ms. Indira Kapoor (1106807)
116
         Ms. Garima Sahu (1105468)
117
         Ms. Bhumika (1107125)
118
         Ms. Priyanka Singh (1104865)
119
         Ms. Deep Shikha Pandey (1105073)
120
         Ms. Radha (1102708)
121
         Ms. Anju Devi (1103701)
122
         Ms. Manisha Mahajan (1105371)
         None found suitable for four posts (one male and
         three female) reserved for EWS and one post (female)
         reserved for Person with Benchmark Disability
```

The result of four candidates has been kept in sealed cover as per directions of Hon'ble CAT

Assistant Chemist, Indian Bureau of Mines, Ministry of Mines	1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14	Hemant Rawat (2500049) Pradip Gurey (2500230) Suprava Bhunia (1600358) Samiran Misra (2500154) Shaik Taj (2200204) Akshay Kumarsingh Choudhary (2200138) Ranjit Sidhdarth Rangari (2200018) Apurba Chowdhury (2500025) Dharmender Singh (2500066) Saurabh Kumar (2200059) Vineet Yadav (2500133) Sandeep Kumar (2500073) Dencil Basumatary (2200212) Utsav Sengupta (2500234)
Lecturer (English), Dr. S. Radhakrishnan District Institute of Education and Training, Andaman and Nicobar Administration	1	Pavan S. Pyati (20)
Scientific Officer (Electrical), National Test House, Department of Consumer Affairs, Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution	1	Karthickrajan M. (57)

Research Officer (Naturopathy) Ministry of AYUSH		None found suitable for one unreserved post
Research Officer (Yoga), Ministry of AYUSH	1	Ram Narayan Mishra (219)
Director General, Geological Survey of India, Ministry of Mines	1	Santanu Bhattacharjee (17) Appointment is provisional subject to final outcome of court case O.A. No. 185/2023 pending at Hon'ble CAT, Guwahati Bench.
Specialist Grade-III (Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation), Department of Health and Family Welfare, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare	1 2 3	Dr. (Ms.) Sakshi Jain (07) Dr. Maan Singh (05) Dr. Sushil Kumar (14) None found suitable for one post reserved for EWS

\*\*\*\*\*