FIT INDIA QUIZ 2022 (FIGURES)

Preliminary Rounds:

- Total Participation (schools)- 16,702
- Total Participation (students)- 61,981
- Total Districts 702

State Rounds

- Total Teams- 348
- Total Students 696
- 39% Girl Students
- Total Rounds- 120

National Rounds

- Girls among 72 students appearing in National 5
- Govt Schools as State/UT champions 12

List of government Schools

1 government concers	
STATE	STATE/UT CHAMPION SCHOOL
ANDAMAN & NICOBAR	NAVY CHILDREN SCHOOL, SOUTH ANDAMAN
ARUNACHAL PRADESH	KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA TENGA VALLEY, WEST KAMENG
ASSAM	KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO IV TEZPUR UNIVERSITY, SONITPUR
BIHAR	KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA MOTIHARI, EAST CHAMPARAN
JAMMU & KASHMIR	GHSS RAJPURA, SAMBA
LADAKH	GOVT MODEL HIGH SCHOOL LANKORE, KARGIL
LAKSHADWEEP	DRKK MOHAMMED KOYA GOVT SR. SEC. SCHOOL
MIZORAM	KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA MIZORAM UNIVERSITY, AIZAWL
PUNJAB	KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA KAPURTHALA CANTT, KAPURTHALA
RAJASTHAN	KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO I, JAIPUR
WEST BENGAL	KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO 1 SALTLAKE
SIKKIM	GOVERNMENT SR. SEC. SCHOOL SORENG, WEST SIKKIM

Schools featuring from previous year

- Navy Children School, Andaman & Nicobar
- Kendriya Vidyalaya Tenga Valley, West Kameng, Arunachal Pradesh
- Alok Public School, Silvassa, Dadra & Nagar Haveli & Daman & Diu
- S B R Maheshwari Vidyapeeth, Surat, Gujarat
- DRKK Mohammed Koya Govt Sr. Sec. School, Lakshadweep
- Shishu Bihar H. Sec. School, Tripura
- Sunbeam School Lahartara, Varanasi

S.N O.	STATE	NO. OF TEAMS	NO. OF ROUNDS	STATE/UT CHAMPION SCHOOL	NAME (STUDENT)	NAME (STUDENT)
1	ANDAMAN & NICOBAR	8	3	NAVY CHILDREN SCHOOL, SOUTH ANDAMAN	KAUSHAL CHAUDHARY	SAMBHAV SINGH PARMAR
2	ANDHRA PRADESH	16	5	LITTLE ANGELS SCHOOL, VISAKHAPATNAM	PSVV SAI TEJA	PALIPINI BHARATH KUMAR
3	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	8	3	KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA TENGA VALLEY, WEST KAMENG	KUSAL KUMAR SONAR	ADISAN VISHWAKARMA
4	ASSAM	8	3	KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO IV TEZPUR UNIVERSITY, SONITPUR	DARSHAN DIPAN BARUAH	RANGARAJ DEKA
5	BIHAR	8	3	KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA MOTIHARI, EAST CHAMPARAN	SAMMI JASSI	HIMANSHU KUMAR
6	CHANDIGARH	8	3	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL	JAGRIT SOOD	MUKUL HOODA
7	CHHATTISGARH	16	5	RUNGTA PUBLIC SCHOOL, DURG	AKSHIT AGRAWAL	ARCHIT KUMAR SINGH
8	DADRA & NAGAR HAVELI & DAMAN & DIU	8	3	ALOK PUBLIC SCHOOL, SILVASSA	DIVYANSH SHARMA	PRIYANK WADALKAR
9	DELHI	8	3	AMITY INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, DELHI	BHAVYA GOAL	RASKRITI JAIN
10	GOA	8	3	VIDHYA VIHAR HIGH SCHOOL, CORTALIM, SOUTH GOA	ALVAN GAMA	TANVESH ULLO GAUDE
11	GUJARAT	16	5	S B R MAHESHWARI VIDYAPEETH, SURAT	PRATIK SINGH	HARSH BHAUWALA
12	HARYANA	8	3	BK SR. SEC. SCHOOL, BHIWANI	GARV	VAIBHAV
13	HIMACHAL PRADESH	16	5	AUCKLAND HOUSE SCHOOL FOR BOYS, SHIMLA	SAMARTH THAKUR	AADISH THAKUR
14	JAMMU & KASHMIR	16	5	GHSS RAJPURA, SAMBA	RANDEEP KUMAR SHARMA	THOHITH KUMAR
15	JHARKHAND	8	3	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, HAZARIBAGH	SHUBHAM KUMAR	SHREEMAN HARDIK
16	KARNATAKA	8	3	JAIN HERITAGE SCHOOL, BANGALORE URBAN	K VENKATARAMA SASTRY	VANDAN K JAIN
17	KERALA	8	3	ST THOMAS RESIDENTIAL SCHOOL, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM	HARI NARAYAN RAJMOHAN	NAKUL SYAM

S.N O.	STATE	NO. OF TEAMS	NO. OF ROUNDS	STATE/UT CHAMPION SCHOOL	NAME (STUDENT)	NAME (STUDENT)
18	LADAKH	8	3	GOVT MODEL HIGH SCHOOL LANKORE, KARGIL	ASSADULLAH MIR	MUNTAZIR MEHDI
19	LAKSHADWEEP	4	1	DRKK MOHAMMED KOYA GOVT SR. SEC. SCHOOL	MUHAMMED RAYEES	AYAAN MOHAMMED
20	MADHYA PRADESH	16	5	SHIVPURI PUBLIC SCHOOL, SHIVPURI	ANIRUDDH YADAV	DIVYANSH GALA
21	MAHARASHTRA	16	5	B. K. BIRLA PUBLIC SCHOOL KALYAN, THANE	ABHINAV BHOSEKAR	AKSHAY BIHANI
22	MANIPUR	4	1	TAZEI PUBLIC H. SEC. SCHOOL, NONEY	THAIREIMEI GOLMEI	DINGLEN RONGMEI
23	MEGHALAYA	8	3	NONGSTOIN COLLEGE H. SEC. SECTION, WEST KHASI HILLS	BANRAP WANNINAG	LAPYNSHNGAINPAT KHARBANI
24	MIZORAM	4	1	KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA MIZORAM UNIVERSITY, AIZAWL	SHLOK SINGH	PUSPANGSHU SARKAR
25	NAGALAND	4	1	ST MARYS H. SEC. SCHOOL, DIMAPUR	AJITESH KUMAR GUPTA	ABHAY KUMAR
26	ODISHA	8	3	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL POKHARIPUT, KHORDHA	DHEEMAN MOHANTY	BHAVJIT PATTNAIK
27	PUDUCHERRY	4	1	AMALORPAVAM H. SEC. SCHOOL, PUDUCHERRY	PUVIARASU.V	BHARATH KUMAR.C
28	PUNJAB	8	3	KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA KAPURTHALA CANTT, KAPURTHALA	ARYANSH SHARMA	ARYAN PANDEY
29	RAJASTHAN	8	3	KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO I, JAIPUR	ISHITA AHLUWALIA	VEEDHISHA AHLUWALIA
30	SIKKIM	8	3	GOVERNMENT SR. SEC. SCHOOL SORENG, WEST SIKKIM	PRABAL CHETTRI	YADAV SHARMA
31	TAMIL NADU	8	3	MAHATMA MONTESSORI SCHOOL BABA CBSE, MADURAI	NAVANIT KESAV V	HARISH NIKIL P
32	TELANGANA	8	3	KENNEDY HIGH THE GLOBAL SCHOOL, HYDERABAD	MOHINI S	ADVAITH HARKARA

S.N O.	STATE	NO. OF TEAMS	NO. OF ROUNDS	STATE/UT CHAMPION SCHOOL	NAME (STUDENT)	NAME (STUDENT)
33	TRIPURA	8	3	SHISHU BIHAR H. SEC. SCHOOL, WEST TRIPURA	UTSAB DAS	ARPAN ROY
34	UTTAR PRADESH	32	11	SUNBEAM SCHOOL ANNAPURNA LAHARTARA, VARANASI	SHASHWAT MISHRA	ADITYA JAISWAL
35	UTTARAKHAND	8	3	SARAF PUBLIC SCHOOL, UDHAM SINGH NAGAR	ARNAV TIWARI	PRATYUSH PANDEY
36	WEST BENGAL	8	3	KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO 1 SALTLAKE	SHIBANSHU SOUBHAGYA DAS	HRITAM RONG
	TOTAL	348	120			