#### FIRE SERVICE MEDALS AWARDED TO FIRE SERVICE PERSONNEL ON THE OCCASION OF REPUBLIC DAY, 2023 AS PER THE FOLLOWING DETAILS

Sl. No.

Name & Designation

(Smt./Shri)

#### **Fire Service Medal for Gallantry**

## JAMMU & KASHMIR

1

Sh. Firdous Ahmad Khan

Selection Grade Fireman

2

Sh. Bashir Ahmad Ahanger

Fireman

## President's Fire Service Medal for Distinguished Service

#### KERALA

1

Sh. Krishnan Shanmughan

Senior Fire & Rescue Officer

2

Sh. Benny Mathew

Senior Fire & Rescue Officer

# UTTARAKHAND

1.

Sh. Devendra Singh

Fire Station Second Officer

2.

Sh. Pratap Singh Rana

Fire Station Second Officer

## **CISF/MHA**

1.

Sh. Harbans Lal

Assistant Sub Inspector/Fire

2.

Sh. C. H. Venkateswaralu

Assistant Sub-Inspector/Fire

# M/O PETROLEUM & NATURAL GAS

1.

Sh. Himanshu Sekhar Sahu

General Manager (Fire Services)

# Fire Service Medal for Meritorious Service

## **ARUNACHAL PRADESH**

1.

Sh. Pratul Chandra Barman

Station Officer

# HIMACHAL PRADESH

1.

Sh. Nitin Dhiman

Station Fire Officer

2.

Sh. Prem Singh

Sub Fire Officer

# KERALA

1.

Sh. Nousad Muhammed Haneefa

Director(Technical)

2.

Sh. Rajasekharan Nair S

Senior Fire & Rescue Officer

3.

Sh. Subash K B

Senior Fire & Rescue Officer

## LAKSHADWEEP

1. Sh. Imamudheen K.K. Leading Fireman

## MIZORAM

1. Sh. LalnunPuia Fireman NAGALAND 1. Sh. Zhasalie Napranotsu Deputy. S.P. (F&ES) **ODISHA** 1. Sh. Kali Charan Sabar Leading Fireman 2. Sh. Bipadabhanjan Behera Driver Havildar 3. Sh. Nakula Nayak Driver Havildar SIKKIM 1. Sh. Mathew Rai Deputy Chief Fire Officer UTTARAKHAND 1. Sh. Shyam Singh Leading Fireman

2.

Sh. Dinesh Chandra Pathak

Leading Fireman

3.

Sh. Laxman Singh Negi

Leading Fireman

WEST BENGAL

1. Sh. Prodip Sarkar **Divisional Fire Officer** 2. Sh. Shuvrangshu Mazumder Station Officer 3. Sh. Sukumar Roy Sub Officer 4. Sh. Debprasad Hazra Leader 5. Sh. Biswajit Paul Leader 6. Sh. Sk. Hafiz Ali Fire Operator 7. Sh. Haradhan Mukherjee Fire Operator 8. Sh. Shyamal Chandra Das Fire Operator **CISF MHA** 1. Sh. Odedra Rajendra R Commandant/ Fire 2. Sh. Om Prakash Assistant Commandant/ Fire 3. Sh. Santosh Kumar Singh

Assistant Sub-Inspector/Fire 4. Sh. Surjit Singh Head Constable/Fire 5. Sh. Ravinder Kumar Head Constable/Fire 6. Sh. Ratan Bhowmick Head Constable/Fire 7. Sh. Dinesh Kumar Singh Head Constable/Fire 8. Sh. Deep Chand Harijan Head Constable/Fire

## M/o PETROLEUM AND NATURAL GAS

1.
Sh. Rajaneesh Kumar Chouhan
Chief Manager (Fire Services)
2.
Sh. Dhirendra Kumar
Deputy General Manager (Fire Services)
3.
Sh. Bijaya Kumar Panda
Deputy General Manager (Fire & Safety)
4.
Sh. Uma Shankar Singh
Fire Inspector Grade-II
5.
Sh. Rajesh Kumar
Fire Inspector Grade-II

## **DEPTT. OF ATOMIC ENERGY**

1.

Sh. Rajendrakumar Shivnarayan Agrahari

Deputy Chief Fire Officer

### HOME GUARDS AND CIVIL DEFENCE MEDALS AWARDED TO HOME GUARDS AND CIVIL DEFENCE PERSONNEL ON THE OCCASION OF REPUBLIC DAY 2023 AS PER THE FOLLOWING DETAILS

Sl. No.	Name and Designation
51. INO.	Name and Designation
	(Smt./Shri)
	Home Guards & Civil Defence Medal For Gallantry
	CHANDIGARH
1.	Sh. Prakash Singh Negi,
	Home Guard Volunteer
	President's Home Guards & Civil Defence Medal For Distinguished Services
	DELHI
1.	Ms. Trishna Chattopadhyay,
	Senior Instructor (CD)
2.	Sh. Dina Nath Yadav,
	Instructor Civil Defence (CD)
	HIMACHAL PRADESH
1.	Sh. Anuj Tomar,

	Deputy Commandant General, (HG)
	MADHYA PRADESH
1.	Sh. Ram Nath Verma Company Havaldar Major (HG)
2.	Sh. Randeep Jaggi Divisional Warden (CD)
	ODISHA
1.	Sh. Pramod Kumar Dalai, Volunteer (CD)
	PUNJAB
1.	Sh. Manpreet Singh Company Commander (HG)
	UTTARAKHAND
1.	Sh. Amitabh Srivastava, Deputy Commandant General, HG & CD
2.	Sh. Rajeev Baloni, Deputy Commandant General, HG & CD
Home	Guards & Civil Defence Medal For Meritorious Service
	CHANDIGARH

1.	Sh. Pushpinder Kumar Home Guard
2.	Sh. Sukhwinder Singh Home Guard
3.	Sh. K. Partha Sarathy Home Guard
	CHHATTISGARH
1.	Sh. Shashibhushan Soni, Naik (HG)
2.	Sh. Kanhaiya Lal Sahu Sainik (HG)
	DELHI
1.	Sh. Deepak Kumar, Junior Instructor (CD)
2.	Sh. Ramesh Chandra Rana, Additional Chief Warden (CD)
3.	Sh. Satish Kumar Divisional Warden (CD)
	GUJARAT
1	Sh. Hitendrasinh Mangalsinh Chudasama,

	Inspector Instructor (HG)
2	Sh. Kirit kumar Markandrai Joshi
	Company Commander (HG)
3	Sh. Ratanbhai Kalabhai Bhadru,
	Havaldar Quarter Master (HG)
4	Sh. Anilkumar Chhotalal Gandhi,
	Subedar Staff Officer(HG)
5	Sh. Dilipsinh Jatubha Jadeja,
	Nayab Subedar Platoon Commander (HG)
6	Sh. Kanjibhai Raghavbhai Bhalala,
	Chief Warden (CD)
	HIMACHAL PRADESH
1.	Sh. Rohin Pamral,
	Company Commander (HG)
2.	Sh. Sunil Dutt Sharma,
	Senior Platoon Commander (HG)
	JAMMU & KASHMIR
1.	Sh. Sudhir Kumar,

	Head Constable (HG)
2.	Sh. Surjeet Singh, Selection Grade Constable, (HG)
	MADHYA PRADESH
1.	Sh. Bheesham Singh Suryawanshi, Company Quarter Master (HG)
2.	Sh. Anil Soni, Sainik (HG)
	MAHARASHTRA
1	Sh. Kashinath Radka Kurkute, Assistant Deputy Controller (CD)
2	Sh. Eknath Jagannath Sutar, Platoon Commander (HG)
3	Sh. Parmeshwar Kerba Jawade, Officer Commanding
4	Smt. Monika Ashok Shimpi, Home Guard
	MANIPUR
1.	Smt. Phurailatpam Hemolata,

	Civil Defence Instructor (Junior) (CD)
	MEGHALAYA
1.	Sh. Homesingh Khongjoh, Havildar (HG)
2.	Sh. Bipul Khongwir, Havildar (HG)
3.	Sh. Ambrush. A. Sangma, Havildar (HG)
4.	Sh. Pynkhambor Harris Khongsngi, Senior Staff Officer (CD)
	ODISHA
1.	Sh. Pratap Chandra Khandual, Home Guard
2.	Sh. Babuli Hati, Home Guard
3.	Sh. Umesh Naik, Home Guard
4.	Sh. Pramod Kumar Sahu,

	Home Guard
5.	Sh. Bipin Bihari Biswal, Home Guard
	PUNJAB
1.	Sh. Tejinder Kumar Mehta, Superintendent Grade-2, (HG & CD)
2.	Smt. Paramjeet Kaur Brar, Company Commander (HG)
	RAJASTHAN
1	Sh. Ramji Lal Jat Deputy Commandant (HG)
2	Sh. Mohan Singh Chouhan, Company Commander, (HG)
	TRIPURA
1.	Sh. Ataur Rahaman, Home Guard
2.	Smt. Swapna Datta (Marak), Home Guard

	UTTAR PRADESH
1.	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Misra, Deputy Controller (CD)
2.	Sh. Amarnath Misra, Chief Warden (CD)
3.	Sh. Vikas Kumar Jalan Divisional Warden (CD)
	UTTRAKHAND
1.	Sh. Govind Singh Khati, Senior Administrative Officer (HG)
2.	Sh. Rajpal Singh Rana, Platoon Commander (HG)

\*\*\*\*\*