## CATEGORY: UNIVERSITY/+2 COUNCIL

S. No.	Name of the Institution
1	Dr. R. RAMESH Anna University, Chennai-600025 TAMIL NADU
2	Dr. SUNKARI JYOTHI Kakatiya University, Warangal- 506009 TELANGANA

## CATEGORY: PROGRAMME OFFICER/NSS UNIT

Sl. No.	Names of the Programme Officer/ NSS Units
1.	Dr. K. JITHENDRA GOWD JNTUA College of Engineering (Autonomous), Ananthapuramu-515002, ANDHRA PRADESH
2.	Dr. SATYABRATA BARUAH B. Borooah College, Ulubari, Guwahati-781007, ASSAM
3.	Sh. PATEL ASHOK KUMAR HARGHOVAN BHAI Municipal Arts and Urban Bank Science College, Mehsana, Nagalpur Highway, Mehsana-384002 GUJARAT
4.	Sh. DHARAM CHAND Govt. Sr. Sec. School, Manali, Tehsil- Manali, Dist-Kullu-175131 HIMACHAL PRADESH
5.	Mr. SIJO GEORGE Adi Shankara Institute of Engineering and Technology, Vidya Bharathy Nagar, Mattoor, Kalady, Ernakulam-683574 KERALA
6.	Mr. SUSHIL RAM SHINDE Thakur College of Science & Commerce Thakur Village, Kandivali (East) Mumbai-400101 MAHARASHTRA
7.	Dr. DILLIP KUMAR PARMANIK R.D.S. Degree Mahavidyalay, PO- Kundabai, Via- B.C. Pur, Dist-Mayurbhanj-757041, ODISHA
8.	Sh. D. SATISH KUMAR Indira Gandhi College of Arts & Science, Kathirkamam PUDUCHERRY
9.	Dr. SAROJ MEENA B.S.R. Govt. Arts College, Alwar-301001, RAJASTHAN
10.	Mr. SUMAN BANIK Subhashnagar Higher Secondary School, East Pratapgarh, Dukli, Agartala, Tripura (West) Pin-799004 TRIPURA

S1. No.	Names of the Volunteers
1.	Sh. CHUKKALA PARDHASARDHI Krishna Chaitanya Degree College, Nellore- 524001, ANDHRA PRADESH
2.	Ms. SIRI DEVANAPALLI Srinivasa Ramanujan Institute of Technology, Rotarypuram Village, BK Samudram Mandal, Anantapuramu-515701, ANDHRA PRADESH
3.	Ms. NAYANA SAIKIA Digboi College, Digboi, Itabhata, Digboi, District- Tinsukia, Assam, Pin Code- 786171, ASSAM
4.	Sh. SUBHANKAR DEY Rangapara College, Assam
5.	Sh. SHAILENDRA KUMAR PG Department of Geography Magadh University, Bodhgaya- 824234, BIHAR
6.	Sh. DEEPAK SINHA Shri Shankaracharya Group of Institutions, Junwani, Bhilai, CHHATTISGARH
7.	Sh. DILIPBHAI AMIRAMBHAI PUROHIT R.R. Mehta College of Science & C.L. Parikh College of Commerce, Palanpur, GUJARAT
8.	Sh. AKSHAY MEHTA College of Agriculture, CCS Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar-125004, HARYANA
9.	Ms. NIHARIKA Hindu Girls College, Kath Mandi Sonepat, HARYANA-131001
10.	Ms. SRISHTI KOUL Department of Chemistry, University of Jammu, JAMMU & KASHMIR
11.	Ms. FALAK FATIMA University Department of Botany, Ranchi University, Ranchi, JHARKHAND
12.	Sh. NIKHIL KAMTI Karim City College, Jamshedpur, JHARKHAND- 831001
13.	Ms. RASHMI J. ANCHAN Govinda Dasa College, Surathkal Mangaluru-575014, Dakshina Kannada, KARNATAKA

14.	Sh. AKASH. P Government College, Kasaragod, P.O. Vidyanagar, Kasaragod (District) KERALA-671123
	Rasaragou (District) RERAEA-071125
15.	Ms. ARCHANA KUSHWAHA Government Autonomous P.G. College, Satna, MADHYA PRADESH-485001
16.	Sh. BHUPESH KUMAR PATEL Government Motilal Vigyan Mahavidhyalay, Jahngirabad, Bhopal-462008, MADHYA PRADESH
17.	Sh. PRATIK MADHAV KADAM GajamalTulashiramPatil College, Nandurbar, Kavayitribahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon, MAHARASHTRA
18.	Sh. DIVESH GINNARE Nagpur Veterinary College, Nagpur, MAHARASHTRA
19.	Sh. PEHEUTINGYIBE HERIE St. Xavier College Jalukie-797110, NAGALAND
20.	Ms. AKANKHYA KABI School of Law, Campus 16, Prasanti Vihar, Patia, Bhubaneswar – 751024, ODISHA
21.	Sh. PRATIK DASH Institute of Technical Education and Research, Jagamara, Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar, ODISHA
22.	Sh. MANINDERJIT SINGH Lyallpur Khalsa College, Jalandhar, PUNJAB
23.	Sh. MANISH BAIRWA Lal Bahadur Shastri P.G. College, Tilak Nagar, Jaipur, RAJASTHAN
24.	Ms. SWESHIKHA R Paavai Engineering College, Paavai Nagar, NH-44, Formerly NH- 7, Pachal, TAMIL NADU-637018
25.	Sh. KUCHURU MYSURA REDDY Sreyas Institute of Engineering and Technology, TELANGANA
26.	Ms. RIYA ROY CHOWDHURY Michael Madhusudan Dutta College, Sabroom, South TRIPURA
27.	Sh. TAPAS KUMAR ACHARJEE Maharaja Bir Bikram College, College Tilla, Agartala, TRIPURA (W)

28.	Sh. MOHIT SHARMA Department of Plant Science M.J.P. Rohilkhand University Campus, Bareilly- 243006, UTTAR PRADESH
29.	Sh. PALLAB BISWAS Surya Sen Mahavidyalaya, Surya Sen Colony, Block B, District- Jalpaiguri-734004,WEST BENGAL
30.	Sh. BITTU LAHA Sidho-Kanho-Birsha University, University Campus Road, Ranchi- Purulia Road, Purulia, WEST BENGAL-723104