FIRE SERVICE MEDALS AWARDED TO FIRE SERVICE PERSONNEL ON THE OCCASION OF INDEPENDENCE DAY, 2022. THE DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS:

SI.	Name & Designation						
No.							
<u>Fire</u>	Fire Service Medal for Gallantry						
	<u>Maharashtra</u>						
1	Sh. Kishor Dnyandeo Ghadigaonkar						
	Asst. Divisional Fire Officer						
2	Sh. Sagar Jagannath Khanada						
2	Sh. Sagar Jagannath Khopade Station Officer						
	Clausif Chicol						
3	Sh. Vishal Chandrakant Vishwasrao						
	Station Officer						
4	Sh. Deepak Madhukar Jadhav						
-	Station Officer						
5	Sh. Sanjay Sadashiv Gaikwad						
	Leading Fireman						
6	Sh. Ganesh Devram Chaudhari						
	Fireman						
7	Sh. Sanjay Laxman Nikam						
	Fireman						
	Uttar Pradesh						
1	Sh. Som Dutt Sonkar						
	Fire Station Officer						
2	Sh. Swatantra Kumar						
_	Leading Fireman						
3	Sh. Uttam Kumar						
	Leading Fireman						
4	Sh. Uday Raj Singh						
	Leading Fireman						
President's Fire Service Medal for Distinguished Service							
	<u>Assam</u>						
1	Sh. DilipTalukdar						
	Sub – Officer						

2	Sh. Anup Kumar Gayan Sub – Officer			
3	Sh. Dinesh Kalita Leading Fireman			
	<u>Kerala</u>			
1	Sh. K.A. Manoj Kumar Senior Fire & Rescue Officer			
	<u>Odisha</u>			
1	Sh. Prasanta Kumar Dash Fire Officer			
	Sikkim			
1	Sh. Madhu Sudhan Adhikari Assistant Sub Fire Officer			
Fire :	Fire Service Medal for Meritorious Service			
	Arunachal Pradesh			
1	Sh. Biplab Roy Station Officer			
2	Sh. GamboTade Koj Station Officer			
	Assam			
1	Sh. Dilip Kumar Borah Sub – Officer			
2	Sh. Dimbadhar Das Sub – Officer			
3	Sh. Nara Kanta Kalita Leading Fireman			
4	Sh.Safatullah Ali Leading Fireman			
5	Sh.Jama Ali Driver			
	<u>Chhatisgarh</u>			
1	Sh. Anjani Kumar Tiwari Fireman			
	DNH & Daman & Diu			

	Assistant Station Fire Officer Delhi
	<u>Delhi</u>
4	
	Sh. Somvir Singh Asst. Divisional Officer
	Sh. Nirmal Singh Leading Fireman
!	<u>Goa</u>
	Sh. Prashant Ghanashyam Dhargalkar Sub – Officer
	Himachal Pradesh
	Sh. Kuldeep Singh Sub Fire Officer
	<u>Kerala</u>
	Sh. Ramakumar N. District Fire Officer
	Sh. Vijayan Naduthodikayil Assistant Station Officer
3	Sh. Anilkumar Meppurath Senior Fire & Rescue Officer
!	<u>Maharashtra</u>
	Sh. Sampat Bapurao Karade Divisional Fire Officer
	Sh. Dattatray Bandu Patil Leading Fireman
	Sh. Guruprasad Anil Sawant Assistant Foreman
4	Sh. Sandeep Ramchandra Gavali Driver Operator
<u> </u>	<u>Mizoram</u>
	Sh. Mawia Ramtiam Fireman
	<u>Nagaland</u>
	Sh. Joy Kumar Singh Havildar (F&ES)

	<u>Odisha</u>					
1	Sh. Bijaya Chandra Patra Leading Fireman					
2	Sh. Sarbeswar Mishra Driver Havildar					
	Sikkim					
1	Sh. Kharga Bahadur Gurung Leading Fireman					
	Tamil Nadu					
1	Sh. Arumugum Ramachandran Station Officer (Transport)					
2	Sh. Koothan Panchavarnam Leading Fireman					
3	Sh. Paramasivam Kandasamy Fireman Driver					
4	Sh. Rengarajan Ramachandran Fireman					
	<u>Telangana</u>					
1	Sh. Venkateswara Rao Yerragunta Leading Fireman					
2	Sh. Fareed Shaik Leading Fireman					
	West Bengal					
1	Sh. Tapas Kumar Banerjee Divisional Fire Officer					
2	Sh. Shyamal Dey Leader					
3	Sh. Madhu Kumar Pradhan Leader					
4	Sh. Amar Chandra Saha Fire Operator					
5	Sh. Ajit Rakshit Fire Operator					
	M/O Defence					
1	Sh. Shivaji Genu More Station Officer					
2	Sh. Deepak Rajaram Sawant Leading Fireman					