No. A-10012/12/2019-Admn.I Government of India Press Information Bureau

Dated the October, 2021

OFFICE ORDER NO. 24/2021-Admn.I

In partial modification of the Bureau's Order No. A-10012/12/2019-Admn.I, dated 20th july,2021 the following work allocation among IIS officers in PIB Headquarters is hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

S.No	Officer Name & Designation	New Posting	
1.	ADG	To look after the publicity work of Ministry of Railways, Communications, Electronics and IT	
2.	Sh. Yogesh Kumar Baweja, ADG	To look after the publicity work of Ministry of Civil Aviation in addition to his present duties.	
3.	Ms. Monika, AD	Will report to Sh. Rajeev Jain, ADG	
4.	Sh. Durganath Swarnkar, AD	Will report to Sh. Yogesh Kumar Baweja, ADG	

2. This issues with the approval of competent authority.

(P.C. Monga)
Deputy Director(Admn.)

Copy to:

- 1. Sh. Yogesh Kumar Baweja, ADG
- 2. Sh. Rajeev Jain, ADG
- 3. Sh. Durganath Swarnkar, AD
- 4. Ms. Monika, AD
- 5. PPS to Pr. DG/PPS to ADG (A).
- 6. NIC, PIB with the request to update the changes in the Website.
- 7. Guard File.

No. A-10012/12/2019-Admn.I Government of India Press Information Bureau

Dated the 15 September, 2021

OFFICE ORDER NO./o//2021-Admn.I

In partial modification of the Bureau's Order No. A-10012/12/2019-Admn.I, dated 20th july,2021 and 9th August, 2021, the following work allocation among IIS officers in PIB Headquarters is hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

	Officer Name & Designation	Present Posting	New Posting
1.	Sh. Praween Kavi, DD	To assist Sh. Shambhu Nath Chaudhary, Director.	To Assist Sh. D.J. Narain, DG
2.	Sh. Rajeev Rustagi, AD	M/o Home Affairs	In addition to his work of MHA, he will work with Sh. Shambhu Nath Chaudhary, Director and will be need based only.
3.	Sh. Ramnath Meena, AD	To assist Alpana P Sharma, ADG	To assist Manish Gautam, Director
4.	Sh. Irshad Ali	To assist Manish Gautam, Director	To assist Alpana P Sharma, ADG

2. This issues with the approval of competent authority.

(P.C. Monga)
Deputy Director(Admn.)

To

- 1. Sh. Praween Kavi, DD
- 2. Sh. Rajeev Rustagi, AD
- 3. Sh. Ramnath Meena, AD
- 4. Sh. Irshad Ali, AD
- 5. PPS to Pr. DG/PPS to ADG (A).
- 6. NIC, PIB with the request to update the changes in the Website.
- 7. Guard File.

(Saurav Singh Bhadouria) Section Officer (Admn.I)

No. A-10012/12/2019-Admn.I Government of India Press Information Bureau

Dated the 7th September, 2021

OFFICE ORDER NO. ee/2021-Admn.I

In partial modification of the Bureau's Order No. A-10012/12/2019-Admn.I, dated 20th July, 2021, Ms. Mamta Varma, ADG will also look after the work of Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs, Ministry of Coal, Minstry of Mines and Ministry of Steel in addition to her present duties.

- 2. Ms. Mamta Varma is also relieved from the additional charge of ADG(Admn),PIB w.e.f 06.09.2021.
- 3. This issues with the approval of Principal DG.

(P.C. Monga)
Deputy Director(Admn.)

To

- 1. Ms. Mamta Varma, ADG
- 2. PPS to Pr. DG/PPS to ADG (A).
- 3. NIC, PIB with the request to update the changes in the Website.
- 4. Guard File.

(Saurav Singh Bhadouria) Section Officer (Admn.I)

No. A-10012/12/2019-Admn.l **Government of India** Press Information Bureau

Dated the 9 August, 2021

OFFICE ORDER NO.94/2021-Admn.I

In partial modification of the Bureau's Order No. A-10012/12/2019-Admn.I, dated 20th July, 2021, the following work allocation among IIS officers in PIB Headquarters is hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

	Officer Name	87.	Present Posting	New Posting	
S.No	Officer	Co	11000		
	Designation		M/o Home Affairs	To assist Sh	
1.	Sh. Praween Kavi, DD		Wi/O Home Amans	Shambhu	
				Nath	
				Chaudhary,	
				Director.	
	Destagi AD		M/o Food Processing	M/o Hot	me
2.	Sh. Rajeev Rustagi, AD		Industries	Affairs	

- will now report to Sh. Sambhu Nath Sh. Praween Kavi, DD Chaudhary, Director whereas Sh. Rajeev Rustagi, AD will now report to Sh. Nitin Wakankar, DG.
- This issues with the approval of Principal DG. 3.

(P.C. Monga)

Deputy Director(Admn.)

To

1. Sh. Praween Kavi, DD

2. Sh. Rajeev Rustagi, AD

3. PPS to Pr. DG/PPS to ADG (A).

4. NIC, PIB with the request to update the changes in the Website.

5. Guard File.

(Saurav Singh Bhadouria) Section Officer (Admn.I)

F.No. A-10012/12/2019-Admn.I Press Information Bureau Government of India

20th July, 2021

Work Allocation of HQs Officers

Sub: Modifications in office order dated 8th March 2021 regarding allocation of work among IIS officers at Headquarters.

In modification of the above-mentioned order, the following changes will come into immediate effect:

S.No.	Ministries	DGs/ADGs/Directors	Team Members
1	President Sectt.	Dhiraj Singh, ADG	Arvind Kumar Jain, DD
	PMO		Arun Kumar P, DD
	Cabinet Secretariat		Vandana Jatav, DD
	NITI Ayog, MoSPI		Shahbaz Hasibi, M&CO
	Vice President Sectt.		Mahar Singh, DD
			Koganti Rohit, AD
2	Defence	Bharat Bhushan Babu, ADG	Nampi Maranmai Bou, DD
			Khurshid Akram, AD
3	Home Affairs	Nitin Wakankar, DG	Raj Kumar, ADG
			Rajeev Rustagi, AD
	M/o Cooperation		Amandeep Yadav, AD
4	Finance	Rajesh Malhotra, DG	Kush Mohan Nahar, M&CO
	Corporate Affairs		
5	Road Transport & Highways	Mattu J P Singh, ADG	Maneesh Singhal, DD

		T	1
	MSME Ports, Shipping & Waterways Education Skill Development & Entrepreneurship		Aanchal Katiyar, M&CO
6	Environment, Forest & Climate Change Labour & Employment Law & Justice	Ravi Rama Krishna, ADG	Gaurav Khare, DD
7	Information & Broadcasting		Saurabh Singh, DD
8	Agriculture & Farmers Welfare Rural Development	Alpana P Sharma, ADG	Ramnath Meena, AD
	Panchayati Raj		Jigar Khunt, M&CO
9	Power MNRE Fisheries, Animal Husbandry & Dairying	Mamta Varma, ADG	Isha Garg, AD
10	Parliamentary Affairs Ministry of Coal &	Shamima Siddiqui, ADG	R K Pillai, AD Kanchan Patiyal, DD
	Ministry of Mines		Sanjay Soni, DD

11	Steel Health & Family Welfare Chemicals & Fertilizers	Manisha Verma, ADG	Ankur Lahoty, DD Gaurv Singh, AD Anand Chaturvedi, AD
	AYUSH		Suvidha Kumra, DD
12	Tourism	Nanu Bhasin, ADG	Om Ji Awasthi, M&CO
	Culture		
	Youth Affairs & Sports		Sushil Kumar, AD
	Tribal Affairs		
13	Social Justice & Empowerment	Manish Gautam, Director	Irshad Ali, AD
	DONER		
14	Women & Child Development	Beena Yadav, ADG	Anubhav Singh, DD
	Jal Shakti		
15	Housing & Urban Affairs	Yogesh Baweja, ADG	Sukhchain Singh, AD
	Petroleum & Natural Gas		
16	Railways	Rajeev Jain, ADG	Durganath Swarnkar, AD
	Communications		Monika, AD
	Electronics & IT		

	Civil Aviation		
17	Commerce & Industry	D.J Narain, DG	Madhu Singh, AD
	Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution		
	Textiles		
			Nihi Sharma, FPO
	Heavy Industries		
			Tasneem F. Khan, AD
18	Election Commission	Sheyphali B. Sharan, DG	Rajender Prasad, AD
19	Minority Affairs	Nunsanglemba Aao, ADG	
20	Science & Technology	Shambhu Nath Chowdhury, Dir	Tejaswi Menda, DD
	Earth Sciences	Dir	
	PPG & Pension (DoPT)		
	Atomic Energy		
	Space		
	UPSC		
	Food Processing		
	Industries		Praween Kavi, DD
21	Administration	Vasudha Gupta, DG	Nimish Rustagi, Director
	Coordination	• /	Isha Garg, AD
	C 002 W221W2022		Lumpem Vashum, M&CO
			Saurabh Singh, DD
	Social Media		-
	Fact Check Unit		Sheetal Angral, AD
22	Administration Press Facilities	Kanchan Prasad Mandlaus, ADG	S.N Chaudhary, Director

	Tejaswi Menda, DD

This issues with the approval of Principal DG.

(Jagdish Kumar) Section Officer Admn.I