S No	RANK AND NAME	
KIRTI CHAKRA		
1	SHRI ABDUL RASHID KALAS, HEAD CONSTABLE, JAMMU & KASHMIR POLICE (POSTHUMOUS)	
2	SHRI PINTU KUMAR SINGH, INSPECTOR/GD, CRPF (POSTHUMOUS)	
3	SHRI SHYAM NARAIN SINGH YADAVA, HEAD CONSTABLE/GD, CRPF (POSTHUMOUS)	
4	SHRI VINOD KUMAR, CONSTABLE, CRPF (POSTHUMOUS)	
	SHAURYA CHAKRA	
1	SHRI GH MUSTAFA BARAH, SGCT, J&K POLICE (POSTHUMOUS)	
2	SHRI NASEER AHMAD KOLIE, SGCT, CONSTABLE, J&K POLICE (POSTHUMOUS)	
3	SHRI MAHAVEER PRASAD GODARA, SUB-INSPECTOR (EXECUTIVE), CISF (POSTHUMOUS)	
4	SHRI ARSHAD KHAN, INSPECTOR, JAMMU & KASHMIR POLICE (POSTHUMOUS)	
5	SHRI BILAL AHMAD MAGRAY, SPECIAL POLICE OFFICER, J&K POLICE (POSTHUMOUS)	
6	SHRI ERANNA NAYAKA, HEAD CONSTABLE/FIRE CISF (POSTHUMOUS)	
7	SHRI MAHENDRA KUMAR PASWAN, CONSTABLE/DCPO, CISF (POSTHUMOUS)	
8	SHRI SATISH PRASAD KUSHWAHA, CONSTABLE/FIRE, CISF (POSTHUMOUS)	
	PARAM VISHISHT SEVA MEDAL	
1	IC-40314K LIEUTENANT GENERAL CHANDI PRASAD MOHANTY, AVSM, SM, VSM, THE INFANTRY	
2	IC-40760L LIEUTENANT GENERAL VADLAMANI SHANMUKHA SREENIVAS, VSM**, THE INFANTRY	
3	AIR MARSHAL ARVINDRA SINGH BUTOLA, VM, VSM (16789) FLYING (PILOT) (RETIRED)	
4	AIR MARSHAL AMIT TIWARI, AVSM, VM (16806) FLYING (PILOT) (RETIRED)	
5	IC-41528M LIEUTENANT GENERAL HARINDER SINGH, AVSM, YSM, SM, VSM, THE INFANTRY	
6	DR-10359P LIEUTENANT GENERAL SANJAY MANOHAR LONDHE, SM, THE ARMY DENTAL CORPS (RETIRED)	
7	IC-40948A LIEUTENANT GENERAL KALISIPUDI RAVI PRASAD, VSM, THE REGIMENT OF ARTILLERY (RETIRED)	
8	MR-04428K LIEUTENANT GENERAL ANUP BANERJI, SM, PHS, THE MEDICAL CORPS (RETIRED)	
9	MR-04745L LIEUTENANT GENERAL NARDEEP NAITHANI, THE ARMY MEDICAL CORPS (RETIRED)	
10	V-00391W LIEUTENANT GENERAL PAILOOR RAMACHANDRAN VENKATESH, SM, THE REMOUNT VETERINARY SERVICES (RETIRED)	
11	VICE ADMIRAL MS PAWAR, AVSM, VSM (02483-T) (RETIRED)	
12	VICE ADMIRAL SISHTLA RAJASEKHARA SARMA, AVSM, VSM (50832-A) (RETIRED)	
13	AIR MARSHAL MOTHLAMPET SABARI GIREESA MENON, VSM (17035) ADMINISTRATION / AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLER (RETIRED)	

14	IC-41154F MAJOR GENERAL ALOK RAJ, AVSM, THE INFANTRY (RETIRED)
	KIRTI CHAKRA
1	SHRI RAHUL MATHUR, DEPUTY COMMANDANT, CRPF
	UTTAM YUDH SEVA MEDAL
1	IC-41509F LIEUTENANT GENERAL KANWAL JEET SINGH DHILLON, YSM, VSM, THE INFANTRY, HEADQUARTERS 15 CORPS
2	IC-40353H LIEUTENANT GENERAL PARAMJIT SINGH SANGHA, AVSM, SM, THE INFANTRY, HEADQUARTERS 16 CORPS (RETIRED)
	ATI VISHISHT SEVA MEDAL
1	IC-41495M LIEUTENANT GENERAL NAV K KHANDURI, VSM, THE ARMY AIR DEFENCE
2	IC-42288M LIEUTENANT GENERAL ANIL PURI, SM, VSM, THE CORPS OF ENGINEERS
3	IC-43295P MAJOR GENERAL (Now LIEUTENANT GENERAL) RAVIN KHOSLA, SM, VSM, THE INFANTRY
4	IC-43296X MAJOR GENERAL (Now LIEUTENANT GENERAL) VIJAY KUMAR MISHRA, THE INFANTRY
5	IC-43444X MAJOR GENERAL (Now LIEUTENANT GENERAL) P GOPALAKRISHNA MENON, THE INFANTRY
6	IC-43746K MAJOR GENERAL (Now LIEUTENANT GENERAL) ADOSH KUMAR, SM, THE REGIMENT OF ARTILLERY
7	IC-43877P MAJOR GENERAL (Now LIEUTENANT GENERAL) RAJINDER DEWAN, VSM, THE INFANTRY
8	IC-44545X MAJOR GENERAL (Now LIEUTENANT GENERAL) ANINDYA SENGUPTA, YSM, THE INFANTRY
9	IC-42331H MAJOR GENERAL ARUP KUMAR SASMAL, THE REGIMENT OF ARTILLERY
10	IC-42795A MAJOR GENERAL JALAJ BHOLA, THE CORPS OF SIGNALS
11	IC-43223L MAJOR GENERAL RAJESH KUMAR JHA, THE CORPS OF ENGINEERS
12	IC-43333A MAJOR GENERAL K NARAYANAN, SM, THE INFANTRY
13	IC-44473Y MAJOR GENERAL RAVI MURUGAN, BRIGADE OF THE GUARDS
14	IC-44501A MAJOR GENERAL AJAY KUMAR VERMA, THE INFANTRY
15	IC-46002K MAJOR GENERAL PRAVEEN KUMAR, SM, VSM, THE JUDGE ADVOCATE GENERAL
16	IC-47013H MAJOR GENERAL DEEPAK MEHRA, KC, VSM, THE INFANTRY
17	IC-47032N MAJOR GENERAL PRATIK SHARMA, SM, THE INFANTRY
18	REAR ADMIRAL (Now VICE ADMIRAL) SRINIVASAN G, VSM (41184-Z)
19	REAR ADMIRAL (Now VICE ADMIRAL) PUNEET KUMAR BAHL, VSM (02741-B)
20	REAR ADMIRAL (Now VICE ADMIRAL) RAJESH PENDHARKAR, VSM (03130-N)
21	AIR VICE MARSHAL SAJU BALAKRISHNAN, VM (18300) FLYING (PILOT)

22	AIR COMMODORE MANISH KUMAR GUPTA (20439) FLYING (PILOT)
23	AIR COMMODORE TEJPAL SINGH, VM (20724) FLYING (PILOT)
24	AIR COMMODORE VIKRAM GAUR, VSM (21008) FLYING (PILOT)
25	AIR VICE MARSHAL JONNALAGADDA RAJENDRA, VSM (18150) ADMINISTRATION (RETIRED)
26	AIR VICE MARSHAL SUKUMARAN RAMAKRISHNAN, VSM (18466) AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING (ELECTRONICS) (RETIRED)
	SHAURYA CHAKRA
1	SHRI AMIT KUMAR, DY. INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, JAMMU & KASHMIR POLICE