# FIRE SERVICE MEDALS AWARDED TO FIRE SERVICE PERSONNEL ON THE OCCASION OF INDEPENDENCE DAY, 2021 AS PER THE FOLLOWING DETAILS

## Fire Service Medal for Gallantry

#### <u>Maharashtra</u>

- 1 Sh. Prabhat Surajlal Rahangdale D.M.C. & Director I/C MFS
- 2 Sh. Hemant Dattatray Parab Dy. Chief Fire Officer
- 3 Sh. Atmaram Jagdambaprasad Mishra Divisional Fire Officer
- 4 Sh. Krishnat Ramchandra Yadav Asstt. Divisional Fire Officer
- 5 Sh. Balasaheb Bansi Netke Asstt. Station Officer
- 6 Sh. Pankaj Ashok Pawar Fireman
- 7 Sh. Sandeep Dharmraj Asekar Fireman
- 8 Sh. Rajendra Balkrishna Rajam Fireman

## <u>Odisha</u>

- 1 Sh. Jayanta Kumar Nayak Fireman
- 2 Sh. Akshaya Behera Fireman
- 3 Sh. Kanhu Srichandan Parida Fireman
- 4 Sh. Tapan Kumar Behera Fireman

## Tamil Nadu

1 Sh. Ponesakki Esakkiraja Fireman

- 2 Sh. Rajandran Gunasekarapandian Fireman
- 3 Sh. Shanmugasamy Santhana Sekar Fireman
- 4 Sh. Murugaiah Jeevanandham Fireman
- 5 Sh. Mohaideen Mohamed Firthous Fireman
- 6 Sh. Chandran Loganathan Fireman

## Uttar Pradesh

- 1 Sh. Sunil Kumar Singh Chief Fire Officer
- 2 Sh. Kamlesh Kumar Mishra Fire Station Officer
- 3 Sh. Navneet Kumar Fireman
- 4 Sh. Vikas Khari Fireman
- 5 Sh. Pramod Kumar Fireman
- 6 Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Singh Fire Station Officer
- 7 Sh. Mahipal Singh Leading Fireman
- 8 Sh. Vijay Kumar Gautam Fire Service Driver

# President's Fire Service Medal for Distinguished Service

## <u>Delhi</u>

- 1 Sh. Dharampal Dy. Chief Fire Officer
- 2 Sh. Vedpal

Asst. Divisional Officer

# Himachal Pradesh

1 Sh. Jagdish Chander Sharma Chief Fire Officer

# <u>Kerala</u>

1 Sh. Ajithkumar G. Sr. Fire & Rescue Officer

## <u>Mizoram</u>

1 Sh. Lalremmawia Station Officer

# CISF, MHA

- 1 Sh. Jaydeep Choudhury Deputy Commandant (Fire)
- 2 Sh. K. Ajayan Assistant Sub-Inspector (Fire)
- 3 Sh. Suresh Kumar Assistant Sub-Inspector (Fire)

# M/o Pet. & N. Gas

- 1 Sh. Amitabh Singh General Manager (FS)
- 2 Sh. Arun Kumar Das General Manager (HSE)

# Fire Service Medal for Meritorious Service

## Andaman & Nicobar

1 Sh. A. Murugesan Sub- Inspector (Station Officer)

## Andhra Pradesh

- 1 Sh. Manikyam Guruswamy Naidu Station Officer
- 2 Sh. Juvvalakanti Nageswara Rao Leading Fireman

#### <u>Assam</u>

- 1 Sh. Kumud Chandra Gogoi Sub-Officer
- 2 Sh. Tapan Kumar Das Sub-Officer
- 3 Sh. Jatin Chandra Soud Leading Fireman

#### <u>Delhi</u>

- 1 Sh. Devki Nandan Leading Fireman
- 2 Sh. Kailash Chandra Gupta Asst. Wireless Officer

#### <u>Goa</u>

1 Sh. Shrikrishna Ravindra Parrikar Station Fire Officer

#### Himachal Pradesh

1 Sh. Hem Raj Gautam Station Fire Officer

## <u>Karnataka</u>

- 1 Sh. Bidadi Papaiah Krishnappa Fire Station Officer
- 2 Sh. Chidananda Dundappa Mane Asst. Fire Station Officer
- 3 Sh. Meer Mahammad Gous Leading Fireman
- 4 Sh. K.R. Manjunath Fireman Driver
- 5 Sh. Prashanth Kumar Fireman Driver

#### <u>Kerala</u>

1 Sh. Ramakrishnan T.B. Station Officer

- 2 Sh. Kunhikannan. A Sr. Fire & Rescue Officer
- 3 Sh. Anilkumar P. Sr. Fire & Rescue Officer
- 4 Sh. P. Anilkumar Fire & Rescue Officer

# <u>Manipur</u>

- 1 Sh. Meitangkeishangbam Romendro Singh Fireman
- 2 Sh. Lanamei Benjamin Fireman

# <u>Meghalaya</u>

- 1 Sh. Cleverest Marbaniang Fireman
- 2 Sh. Stalinshon Wahlang Driver Constable

## <u>Mizoram</u>

1 Sh. Ruatliana Leading Fireman

# <u>Odisha</u>

- 1 Sh. Satyapir Behera Deputy Fire Officer
- 2 Sh. Rupai Charan Majhi Havildar Major

# <u>Sikkim</u>

1 Sh. Zamyang Tashi Bhutia Dy. Chief Fire Officer

# <u>Tamil Nadu</u>

- 1 Sh. Chinnaiah Pillai Govindarajan Station Officer (Transport)
- 2 Sh. Subramanian Vasan Driver Mechanic

- 3 Sh. Arumugam Kannan Fireman Driver
- 4 Sh. Govindarajalu Paramasivam Fireman
- 5 Sh. Kadarkkarai Murugaraj Fireman

# <u>Telangana</u>

- 1 Sh. Sudhakar Renukunta District Fire Officer
- 2 Sh. Komuraiah Challagurugula Leading Fireman

# <u>Tripura</u>

1 Sh. Kumud Lal Das Station Officer

# Uttar Pradesh

- 1 Sh. Patiram Saroj Fire Officer
- 2 Sh. Netra Pal Leadng Fireman
- 3 Sh. Yogesh Chandra Agnihotri Fire Service Driver
- 4 Sh. Ram Bilas Fireman

## West Bengal

- 1 Sh. Bhaskar Pal Station Officer
- 2 Sh. Shyamal Kumar Hazra Leader Instructor
- 3 Sh. Samir Kumar Mistry Leader
- 4 Sh. Paresh Mondal Fire Engine Operator Cum Driver

## CISF, MHA

- 1 Sh. Sudhir Kumar Deputy Commandant (Fire)
- 2 Sh. Mukesh Chand Assistant Sub-Inspector (Fire)
- 3 Sh. Baljit Singh Head Constable (Fire)

# M/o Pet. & Natural Gas

- 1 Sh. Amarsinh Poonamchand Sokar Senior Fire Officer
- 2 Sh. Dinesh Mukherjee Chief Fireman

# M/o Defence

- 1 Sh. PGR Ravindra Panicker Station Officer
- 2 Sh. Babu Kashiram Walve Leading Hand Fireman